Chinese Yuan to Ugandan Shilling Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
526.5031 🇺🇬 Ugandan Shilling (USh)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Ugandan Shilling
Currency Code UGX
Symbol USh
Country Uganda

Chinese Yuan has ↑ risen by 0.00% (0.016260) against the Ugandan Shilling as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Ugandan Shilling Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Uganda for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Ugandan Shilling Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High USh528.6695 USh540.9719
≍ Average USh527.0196 USh532.9717
↓ Low USh525.5821 USh525.3344
⥯ Changes USh3.0874 USh15.6375

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Ugandan Shilling (USh) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Ugandan Shilling currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Ugandan Shilling (USh)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 526.5031 UGX
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY ⦿ 526.48684 UGX
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 527.59661 UGX
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 527.86612 UGX
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 528.66954 UGX
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 527.35365 UGX
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 525.58212 UGX
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 525.58212 UGX
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 526.12335 UGX
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 525.33442 UGX
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 525.38845 UGX
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 525.76056 UGX
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 527.08946 UGX
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 530.72267 UGX
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 530.72775 UGX
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 530.82716 UGX
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 532.58261 UGX
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 534.06492 UGX
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 536.43767 UGX
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 537.05212 UGX
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 537.98446 UGX
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 537.97423 UGX
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CNY 538.10682 UGX
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 537.8311 UGX
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 537.6987 UGX
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 539.20549 UGX
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CNY 540.51682 UGX
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 540.97194 UGX
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 540.85777 UGX
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CNY 540.84293 UGX
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 540.53319 UGX
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 538.35257 UGX
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Ugandan Shilling currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Ugandan Shilling Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY UGX CNY UGX CNY UGX
1 526.50 15 7,897.55 125 65,812.89
2 1,053.01 20 10,530.06 250 131,625.78
3 1,579.51 25 13,162.58 400 210,601.24
4 2,106.01 30 15,795.09 500 263,251.55
5 2,632.52 35 18,427.61 600 315,901.86
6 3,159.02 40 21,060.12 700 368,552.17
7 3,685.52 45 23,692.64 750 394,877.33
8 4,212.02 50 26,325.16 800 421,202.48
9 4,738.53 75 39,487.73 900 473,852.79
10 5,265.03 100 52,650.31 1000 526,503.10
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Ugandan Shilling (UGX) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Ugandan Shilling? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to UGX money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Ugandan Shilling currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Uganda destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to UGX

What is the currency pair: CNY/UGX (Chinese Yuan/Ugandan Shilling)?

The currency pair CNY/UGX is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Ugandan Shilling pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Uganda. The currency pair indicates how many Ugandan Shilling (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/UGX currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to UGX exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Ugandan Shilling today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/UGX forex rate is 526.503100 today.

What does CNYUGX mean?

CNYUGX is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Ugandan Shilling.

How to calculate the CNY to UGX exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Ugandan Shilling exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in UGX if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Ugandan Shilling using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Ugandan Shilling Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for UGX?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Ugandan Shilling is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Ugandan Shilling Conversion