Chinese Yuan to Trinidad and Tobago Dollar Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
0.9333 🇹🇹 Trinidad and Tobago Dollar (TT$)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Trinidad and Tobago Dollar
Currency Code TTD
Symbol TT$
Country Trinidad and Tobago

Chinese Yuan has ↑ risen by 0.01% (0.000090) against the Trinidad and Tobago Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Trinidad and Tobago Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Trinidad and Tobago for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Trinidad and Tobago Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High TT$0.9406 TT$0.9475
≍ Average TT$0.9387 TT$0.9381
↓ Low TT$0.9332 TT$0.9269
⥯ Changes TT$0.0074 TT$0.0207

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Trinidad and Tobago Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Trinidad and Tobago Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Trinidad and Tobago Dollar (TT$)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.93326 TTD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.93317 TTD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.94018 TTD
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.94059 TTD
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.93907 TTD
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.9377 TTD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.94022 TTD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.94022 TTD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.94094 TTD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.93843 TTD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.9384 TTD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.93678 TTD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.93275 TTD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.92937 TTD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 0.92923 TTD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.92943 TTD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.92686 TTD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.93097 TTD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.9371 TTD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.93688 TTD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.93845 TTD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 0.93837 TTD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.93872 TTD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.94244 TTD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.94391 TTD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.94432 TTD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.94441 TTD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.94124 TTD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.94124 TTD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.94195 TTD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.94754 TTD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.93965 TTD
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Trinidad and Tobago Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Trinidad and Tobago Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY TTD CNY TTD CNY TTD
1 0.93 15 14.00 125 116.66
2 1.87 20 18.67 250 233.32
3 2.80 25 23.33 400 373.30
4 3.73 30 28.00 500 466.63
5 4.67 35 32.66 600 559.96
6 5.60 40 37.33 700 653.28
7 6.53 45 42.00 750 699.95
8 7.47 50 46.66 800 746.61
9 8.40 75 69.99 900 839.93
10 9.33 100 93.33 1000 933.26
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Trinidad and Tobago Dollar (TTD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Trinidad and Tobago Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to TTD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Trinidad and Tobago Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Trinidad and Tobago destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to TTD

What is the currency pair: CNY/TTD (Chinese Yuan/Trinidad and Tobago Dollar)?

The currency pair CNY/TTD is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Trinidad and Tobago Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Trinidad and Tobago. The currency pair indicates how many Trinidad and Tobago Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/TTD currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to TTD exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Trinidad and Tobago Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/TTD forex rate is 0.933260 today.

What does CNYTTD mean?

CNYTTD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Trinidad and Tobago Dollar.

How to calculate the CNY to TTD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Trinidad and Tobago Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in TTD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Trinidad and Tobago Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Trinidad and Tobago Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for TTD?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Trinidad and Tobago Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Trinidad and Tobago Dollar Conversion