Chinese Yuan to Turkmenistan Manat Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
0.4871 🇹🇲 Turkmenistan Manat (TMT)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Turkmenistan Manat
Currency Code TMT
Symbol TMT
Country Turkmenistan

Chinese Yuan has ↓ fallen by 0.27% (0.001340) against the Turkmenistan Manat as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Turkmenistan Manat Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Turkmenistan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Turkmenistan Manat Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High TMT0.4885 TMT0.4913
≍ Average TMT0.4870 TMT0.4877
↓ Low TMT0.4861 TMT0.4856
⥯ Changes TMT0.0024 TMT0.0058

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Turkmenistan Manat (m) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Turkmenistan Manat currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Turkmenistan Manat (TMT)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.48714 TMT
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.48848 TMT
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.48694 TMT
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.4861 TMT
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.48667 TMT
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.48667 TMT
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.48787 TMT
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.48628 TMT
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.48826 TMT
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.48643 TMT
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.48795 TMT
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.4879 TMT
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.4879 TMT
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.48556 TMT
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.48823 TMT
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.48663 TMT
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.48812 TMT
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.48753 TMT
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.48792 TMT
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.48792 TMT
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.48602 TMT
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.48854 TMT
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.4886 TMT
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.48903 TMT
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.48748 TMT
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.4878 TMT
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.4878 TMT
26 January 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.48919 TMT
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.48817 TMT
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.49133 TMT
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.48803 TMT
22 January 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.48806 TMT
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Turkmenistan Manat currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Turkmenistan Manat Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY TMT CNY TMT CNY TMT
1 0.49 15 7.31 125 60.89
2 0.97 20 9.74 250 121.79
3 1.46 25 12.18 400 194.86
4 1.95 30 14.61 500 243.57
5 2.44 35 17.05 600 292.28
6 2.92 40 19.49 700 341.00
7 3.41 45 21.92 750 365.36
8 3.90 50 24.36 800 389.71
9 4.38 75 36.54 900 438.43
10 4.87 100 48.71 1000 487.14
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Turkmenistan Manat (TMT) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Turkmenistan Manat? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to TMT money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Turkmenistan Manat currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Turkmenistan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to TMT

What is the currency pair: CNY/TMT (Chinese Yuan/Turkmenistan Manat)?

The currency pair CNY/TMT is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Turkmenistan Manat pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Turkmenistan. The currency pair indicates how many Turkmenistan Manat (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/TMT currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to TMT exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Turkmenistan Manat today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/TMT forex rate is 0.487140 today.

What does CNYTMT mean?

CNYTMT is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Turkmenistan Manat.

How to calculate the CNY to TMT exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Turkmenistan Manat exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in TMT if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Turkmenistan Manat using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Turkmenistan Manat Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for TMT?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Turkmenistan Manat is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Turkmenistan Manat Conversion