Chinese Yuan to Syrian Pound Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
1,799.7434 🇸🇾 Syrian Pound (SY£)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Syrian Pound
Currency Code SYP
Symbol SY£
Country Syria

Chinese Yuan has ↓ fallen by 0.05% (0.960080) against the Syrian Pound as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Syrian Pound Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Syria for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Syrian Pound Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High SY£1,802.0412 SY£1,804.3192
≍ Average SY£1,799.2764 SY£1,797.6279
↓ Low SY£1,797.2359 SY£1,793.3140
⥯ Changes SY£4.8053 SY£11.0051

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Syrian Pound (ل.س) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Syrian Pound currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Syrian Pound (SY£)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY ⦿ 1799.74343 SYP
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1799.74343 SYP
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1800.70351 SYP
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1802.04123 SYP
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1797.23593 SYP
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1797.87178 SYP
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1797.64844 SYP
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 1799.69054 SYP
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1799.69054 SYP
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1802.55934 SYP
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1799.05908 SYP
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1799.44568 SYP
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1801.73308 SYP
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1804.31915 SYP
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 1795.85033 SYP
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1795.85033 SYP
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1796.35486 SYP
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1796.06741 SYP
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1796.1172 SYP
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1798.87157 SYP
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1793.97901 SYP
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 1794.35424 SYP
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1794.35424 SYP
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1797.89204 SYP
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1794.94095 SYP
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1794.62246 SYP
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1793.31401 SYP
22 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1797.27656 SYP
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 1795.66667 SYP
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1795.66667 SYP
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1795.91706 SYP
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1798.11559 SYP
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Syrian Pound currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Syrian Pound Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY SYP CNY SYP CNY SYP
1 1,799.74 15 26,996.15 125 224,967.93
2 3,599.49 20 35,994.87 250 449,935.86
3 5,399.23 25 44,993.59 400 719,897.37
4 7,198.97 30 53,992.30 500 899,871.72
5 8,998.72 35 62,991.02 600 1,079,846.06
6 10,798.46 40 71,989.74 700 1,259,820.40
7 12,598.20 45 80,988.45 750 1,349,807.57
8 14,397.95 50 89,987.17 800 1,439,794.74
9 16,197.69 75 134,980.76 900 1,619,769.09
10 17,997.43 100 179,974.34 1000 1,799,743.43
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Syrian Pound (SYP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Syrian Pound? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to SYP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Syrian Pound currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Syria destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to SYP

What is the currency pair: CNY/SYP (Chinese Yuan/Syrian Pound)?

The currency pair CNY/SYP is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Syrian Pound pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Syria. The currency pair indicates how many Syrian Pound (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/SYP currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to SYP exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Syrian Pound today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/SYP forex rate is 1,799.743430 today.

What does CNYSYP mean?

CNYSYP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Syrian Pound.

How to calculate the CNY to SYP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Syrian Pound exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SYP if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Syrian Pound using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Syrian Pound Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for SYP?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Syrian Pound is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Syrian Pound Conversion