Chinese Yuan to Surinamese Dollar Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
4.8786 🇸🇷 Surinamese Dollar (SR$)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Surinamese Dollar
Currency Code SRD
Symbol SR$
Country Suriname

Chinese Yuan has ↑ risen by 0.08% (0.003670) against the Surinamese Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Surinamese Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Suriname for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Surinamese Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High SR$4.9354 SR$5.1078
≍ Average SR$4.9091 SR$5.0140
↓ Low SR$4.8741 SR$4.8741
⥯ Changes SR$0.0613 SR$0.2337

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Surinamese Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Surinamese Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Surinamese Dollar (SR$)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY ⦿ 4.87857 SRD
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY ⦿ 4.8749 SRD
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 4.87848 SRD
26 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 4.87409 SRD
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 4.9343 SRD
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 4.9343 SRD
23 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 4.93239 SRD
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 4.93541 SRD
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 4.96939 SRD
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 4.98747 SRD
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 5.01947 SRD
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 5.01573 SRD
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 5.01573 SRD
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 5.01366 SRD
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 5.01883 SRD
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 5.02279 SRD
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 5.04651 SRD
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 5.04808 SRD
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 5.04615 SRD
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 5.04615 SRD
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 5.04728 SRD
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 5.05731 SRD
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 5.0455 SRD
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 5.04881 SRD
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 5.04989 SRD
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 5.07905 SRD
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 5.07905 SRD
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 5.07875 SRD
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 5.09099 SRD
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 5.10783 SRD
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 5.04614 SRD
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CNY 5.08949 SRD
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Surinamese Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Surinamese Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY SRD CNY SRD CNY SRD
1 4.88 15 73.18 125 609.82
2 9.76 20 97.57 250 1,219.64
3 14.64 25 121.96 400 1,951.43
4 19.51 30 146.36 500 2,439.29
5 24.39 35 170.75 600 2,927.14
6 29.27 40 195.14 700 3,415.00
7 34.15 45 219.54 750 3,658.93
8 39.03 50 243.93 800 3,902.86
9 43.91 75 365.89 900 4,390.71
10 48.79 100 487.86 1000 4,878.57
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Surinamese Dollar (SRD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Surinamese Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to SRD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Surinamese Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Suriname destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to SRD

What is the currency pair: CNY/SRD (Chinese Yuan/Surinamese Dollar)?

The currency pair CNY/SRD is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Surinamese Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Suriname. The currency pair indicates how many Surinamese Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/SRD currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to SRD exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Surinamese Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/SRD forex rate is 4.878570 today.

What does CNYSRD mean?

CNYSRD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Surinamese Dollar.

How to calculate the CNY to SRD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Surinamese Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SRD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Surinamese Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Surinamese Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for SRD?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Surinamese Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Surinamese Dollar Conversion