Chinese Yuan to Somali Shilling Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
78.9186 🇸🇴 Somali Shilling (Ssh)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Somali Shilling
Currency Code SOS
Symbol Ssh
Country Somalia

Chinese Yuan has ↑ risen by 0.23% (0.177250) against the Somali Shilling as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Somali Shilling Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Somalia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Somali Shilling Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Ssh78.9700 Ssh79.4237
≍ Average Ssh78.9242 Ssh79.0509
↓ Low Ssh78.7414 Ssh78.7414
⥯ Changes Ssh0.2286 Ssh0.6824

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Somali Shilling (Ssh) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Somali Shilling currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Somali Shilling (Ssh)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 78.91864 SOS
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY ⦿ 78.74139 SOS
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 78.95729 SOS
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 78.95282 SOS
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 78.9178 SOS
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 78.96999 SOS
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 78.96497 SOS
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 78.96497 SOS
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 78.82365 SOS
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 78.99683 SOS
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 78.95836 SOS
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 79.06217 SOS
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 79.03488 SOS
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 79.0418 SOS
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 79.02952 SOS
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 79.02366 SOS
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 79.01352 SOS
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 78.9667 SOS
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 79.08198 SOS
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 79.02636 SOS
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 79.12708 SOS
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 79.10236 SOS
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CNY 79.18127 SOS
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 79.13393 SOS
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 79.08858 SOS
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 79.20031 SOS
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CNY 79.2463 SOS
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 79.0512 SOS
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 79.0512 SOS
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CNY 79.0454 SOS
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 79.42374 SOS
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 79.39802 SOS
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Somali Shilling currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Somali Shilling Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY SOS CNY SOS CNY SOS
1 78.92 15 1,183.78 125 9,864.83
2 157.84 20 1,578.37 250 19,729.66
3 236.76 25 1,972.97 400 31,567.46
4 315.67 30 2,367.56 500 39,459.32
5 394.59 35 2,762.15 600 47,351.18
6 473.51 40 3,156.75 700 55,243.05
7 552.43 45 3,551.34 750 59,188.98
8 631.35 50 3,945.93 800 63,134.91
9 710.27 75 5,918.90 900 71,026.78
10 789.19 100 7,891.86 1000 78,918.64
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Somali Shilling (SOS) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Somali Shilling? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to SOS money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Somali Shilling currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Somalia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to SOS

What is the currency pair: CNY/SOS (Chinese Yuan/Somali Shilling)?

The currency pair CNY/SOS is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Somali Shilling pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Somalia. The currency pair indicates how many Somali Shilling (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/SOS currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to SOS exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Somali Shilling today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/SOS forex rate is 78.918640 today.

What does CNYSOS mean?

CNYSOS is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Somali Shilling.

How to calculate the CNY to SOS exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Somali Shilling exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SOS if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Somali Shilling using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Somali Shilling Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for SOS?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Somali Shilling is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Somali Shilling Conversion