Chinese Yuan to Seychellois Rupee Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
2.0080 🇸🇨 Seychellois Rupee (SR)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Seychellois Rupee
Currency Code SCR
Symbol SR
Country Seychelles

Chinese Yuan has ↑ risen by 0.04% (0.000710) against the Seychellois Rupee as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Seychellois Rupee Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Seychelles for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Seychellois Rupee Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High SR2.0262 SR2.0262
≍ Average SR2.0198 SR1.9965
↓ Low SR2.0073 SR1.9284
⥯ Changes SR0.0189 SR0.0979

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Seychellois Rupee (₨) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Seychellois Rupee currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Seychellois Rupee (SR)
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 2.00802 SCR
23 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY ⦿ 2.00731 SCR
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 2.00847 SCR
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 2.0261 SCR
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 2.02257 SCR
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 2.02624 SCR
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 2.02402 SCR
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 2.02402 SCR
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 2.02356 SCR
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 2.01496 SCR
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 2.01577 SCR
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 2.00098 SCR
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 2.01669 SCR
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 1.99727 SCR
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1.99727 SCR
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1.99751 SCR
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1.97922 SCR
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1.97944 SCR
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1.99405 SCR
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1.99665 SCR
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 2.00588 SCR
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 2.00588 SCR
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 2.00646 SCR
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1.92836 SCR
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1.99323 SCR
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 2.00129 SCR
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1.99824 SCR
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 1.96006 SCR
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1.96006 SCR
26 January 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1.95693 SCR
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1.96207 SCR
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1.96022 SCR
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Seychellois Rupee currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Seychellois Rupee Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY SCR CNY SCR CNY SCR
1 2.01 15 30.12 125 251.00
2 4.02 20 40.16 250 502.01
3 6.02 25 50.20 400 803.21
4 8.03 30 60.24 500 1,004.01
5 10.04 35 70.28 600 1,204.81
6 12.05 40 80.32 700 1,405.61
7 14.06 45 90.36 750 1,506.02
8 16.06 50 100.40 800 1,606.42
9 18.07 75 150.60 900 1,807.22
10 20.08 100 200.80 1000 2,008.02
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Seychellois Rupee (SCR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Seychellois Rupee? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to SCR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Seychellois Rupee currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Seychelles destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to SCR

What is the currency pair: CNY/SCR (Chinese Yuan/Seychellois Rupee)?

The currency pair CNY/SCR is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Seychellois Rupee pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Seychelles. The currency pair indicates how many Seychellois Rupee (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/SCR currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to SCR exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Seychellois Rupee today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/SCR forex rate is 2.008020 today.

What does CNYSCR mean?

CNYSCR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Seychellois Rupee.

How to calculate the CNY to SCR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Seychellois Rupee exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SCR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Seychellois Rupee using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Seychellois Rupee Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for SCR?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Seychellois Rupee is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Seychellois Rupee Conversion