Chinese Yuan to Saudi Riyal Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
0.5157 🇸🇦 Saudi Riyal (SR)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Saudi Riyal
Currency Code SAR
Symbol SR
Country Saudi Arabia

Chinese Yuan has ↑ risen by 0.03% (0.000160) against the Saudi Riyal as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Saudi Riyal Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Saudi Arabia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Saudi Riyal Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High SR0.5168 SR0.5181
≍ Average SR0.5163 SR0.5166
↓ Low SR0.5156 SR0.5134
⥯ Changes SR0.0012 SR0.0047

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Saudi Riyal (ر.س) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Saudi Riyal currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Saudi Riyal (SR)
22 June 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.51574 SAR
21 June 2024, Friday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.51558 SAR
20 June 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.51609 SAR
19 June 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.51623 SAR
18 June 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.51642 SAR
17 June 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.51605 SAR
16 June 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.51675 SAR
15 June 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 0.51677 SAR
14 June 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.5163 SAR
13 June 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.51731 SAR
12 June 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.51336 SAR
11 June 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.51622 SAR
10 June 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.51734 SAR
09 June 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.51688 SAR
08 June 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 0.517 SAR
07 June 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.51647 SAR
06 June 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.51782 SAR
05 June 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.51731 SAR
04 June 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.51721 SAR
03 June 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.517 SAR
02 June 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.51719 SAR
01 June 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.51719 SAR
31 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.51707 SAR
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.51567 SAR
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.51647 SAR
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.51645 SAR
27 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.51625 SAR
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.51671 SAR
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 0.51644 SAR
24 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.51666 SAR
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.5181 SAR
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.51732 SAR
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Saudi Riyal currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Saudi Riyal Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY SAR CNY SAR CNY SAR
1 0.52 15 7.74 125 64.47
2 1.03 20 10.31 250 128.94
3 1.55 25 12.89 400 206.30
4 2.06 30 15.47 500 257.87
5 2.58 35 18.05 600 309.44
6 3.09 40 20.63 700 361.02
7 3.61 45 23.21 750 386.81
8 4.13 50 25.79 800 412.59
9 4.64 75 38.68 900 464.17
10 5.16 100 51.57 1000 515.74
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Saudi Riyal (SAR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Saudi Riyal? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to SAR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Saudi Riyal currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Saudi Arabia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to SAR

What is the currency pair: CNY/SAR (Chinese Yuan/Saudi Riyal)?

The currency pair CNY/SAR is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Saudi Riyal pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Saudi Arabia. The currency pair indicates how many Saudi Riyal (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/SAR currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to SAR exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Saudi Riyal today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/SAR forex rate is 0.515740 today.

What does CNYSAR mean?

CNYSAR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Saudi Riyal.

How to calculate the CNY to SAR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Saudi Riyal exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SAR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Saudi Riyal using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Saudi Riyal Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for SAR?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Saudi Riyal is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Saudi Riyal Conversion