Chinese Yuan to Romanian Leu Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
0.6336 🇷🇴 Romanian Leu (L)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Romanian Leu
Currency Code RON
Symbol L
Country Romania

Chinese Yuan has ↑ risen by 0.04% (0.000250) against the Romanian Leu as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Romanian Leu Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Romania for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Romanian Leu Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High L0.6397 L0.6454
≍ Average L0.6353 L0.6400
↓ Low L0.6333 L0.6333
⥯ Changes L0.0064 L0.0120

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Romanian Leu (RON) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Romanian Leu currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Romanian Leu (L)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.63358 RON
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.63358 RON
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.63333 RON
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.63417 RON
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.63419 RON
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.6356 RON
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.63673 RON
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.63971 RON
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.63971 RON
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.64002 RON
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.63934 RON
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.64052 RON
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.63964 RON
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.6396 RON
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.63899 RON
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.63899 RON
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.63623 RON
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.6429 RON
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.64365 RON
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.64272 RON
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.64122 RON
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.64188 RON
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 0.64217 RON
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.64293 RON
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.64123 RON
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.6424 RON
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.64179 RON
22 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.64535 RON
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.64466 RON
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 0.64478 RON
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.64246 RON
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.64521 RON
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Romanian Leu currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Romanian Leu Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY RON CNY RON CNY RON
1 0.63 15 9.50 125 79.20
2 1.27 20 12.67 250 158.40
3 1.90 25 15.84 400 253.43
4 2.53 30 19.01 500 316.79
5 3.17 35 22.18 600 380.15
6 3.80 40 25.34 700 443.51
7 4.44 45 28.51 750 475.19
8 5.07 50 31.68 800 506.86
9 5.70 75 47.52 900 570.22
10 6.34 100 63.36 1000 633.58
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Romanian Leu (RON) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Romanian Leu? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to RON money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Romanian Leu currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Romania destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to RON

What is the currency pair: CNY/RON (Chinese Yuan/Romanian Leu)?

The currency pair CNY/RON is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Romanian Leu pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Romania. The currency pair indicates how many Romanian Leu (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/RON currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to RON exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Romanian Leu today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/RON forex rate is 0.633580 today.

What does CNYRON mean?

CNYRON is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Romanian Leu.

How to calculate the CNY to RON exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Romanian Leu exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in RON if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Romanian Leu using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Romanian Leu Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for RON?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Romanian Leu is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Romanian Leu Conversion