Chinese Yuan to Paraguayan Guarani Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
1,042.0894 🇵🇾 Paraguayan Guarani (₲)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Paraguayan Guarani
Currency Code PYG
Symbol
Country Paraguay

Chinese Yuan has ↓ fallen by 0.20% (2.078300) against the Paraguayan Guarani as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Paraguayan Guarani Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Paraguay for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Paraguayan Guarani Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₲1,044.1677 ₲1,044.1677
≍ Average ₲1,041.4347 ₲1,038.3053
↓ Low ₲1,039.2939 ₲1,029.3811
⥯ Changes ₲4.8738 ₲14.7866

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Paraguayan Guarani (₲) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Paraguayan Guarani currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Paraguayan Guarani (₲)
24 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY ⦿ 1042.0894 PYG
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY ⦿ 1044.1677 PYG
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1042.19461 PYG
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1041.23851 PYG
20 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1039.29391 PYG
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 1040.86417 PYG
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1040.86417 PYG
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1041.42012 PYG
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1043.90246 PYG
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1040.91584 PYG
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1041.4891 PYG
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1041.37413 PYG
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 1040.98254 PYG
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1040.98254 PYG
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1042.83012 PYG
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1038.66863 PYG
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1037.77993 PYG
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1038.52633 PYG
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1040.98805 PYG
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 1038.22329 PYG
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1038.22329 PYG
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1038.25825 PYG
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1038.64982 PYG
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1039.11563 PYG
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1037.52775 PYG
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1031.58554 PYG
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 1029.38112 PYG
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1029.38112 PYG
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1031.31049 PYG
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1029.57821 PYG
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1029.44082 PYG
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1026.7364 PYG
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Paraguayan Guarani currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Paraguayan Guarani Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY PYG CNY PYG CNY PYG
1 1,042.09 15 15,631.34 125 130,261.18
2 2,084.18 20 20,841.79 250 260,522.35
3 3,126.27 25 26,052.24 400 416,835.76
4 4,168.36 30 31,262.68 500 521,044.70
5 5,210.45 35 36,473.13 600 625,253.64
6 6,252.54 40 41,683.58 700 729,462.58
7 7,294.63 45 46,894.02 750 781,567.05
8 8,336.72 50 52,104.47 800 833,671.52
9 9,378.80 75 78,156.71 900 937,880.46
10 10,420.89 100 104,208.94 1000 1,042,089.40
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Paraguayan Guarani (PYG) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Paraguayan Guarani? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to PYG money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Paraguayan Guarani currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Paraguay destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to PYG

What is the currency pair: CNY/PYG (Chinese Yuan/Paraguayan Guarani)?

The currency pair CNY/PYG is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Paraguayan Guarani pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Paraguay. The currency pair indicates how many Paraguayan Guarani (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/PYG currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to PYG exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Paraguayan Guarani today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/PYG forex rate is 1,042.089400 today.

What does CNYPYG mean?

CNYPYG is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Paraguayan Guarani.

How to calculate the CNY to PYG exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Paraguayan Guarani exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in PYG if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Paraguayan Guarani using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Paraguayan Guarani Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for PYG?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Paraguayan Guarani is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Paraguayan Guarani Conversion