Chinese Yuan to Philippine Peso Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
7.9390 🇵🇭 Philippine Peso (₱)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Philippine Peso
Currency Code PHP
Symbol
Country Philippines

Chinese Yuan has ↑ risen by 0.27% (0.021310) against the Philippine Peso as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Philippine Peso Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Philippines for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Philippine Peso Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₱7.9177 ₱7.9177
≍ Average ₱7.8764 ₱7.8147
↓ Low ₱7.8234 ₱7.7740
⥯ Changes ₱0.0943 ₱0.1437

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Philippine Peso (₱) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Philippine Peso currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Philippine Peso (₱)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 7.93897 PHP
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY ⦿ 7.91766 PHP
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 7.91154 PHP
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 7.91071 PHP
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 7.87156 PHP
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 7.87674 PHP
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 7.82335 PHP
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 7.82335 PHP
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 7.81264 PHP
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 7.80312 PHP
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 7.8017 PHP
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 7.82267 PHP
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 7.81894 PHP
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 7.81245 PHP
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 7.81094 PHP
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 7.81148 PHP
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 7.80756 PHP
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 7.79878 PHP
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 7.78363 PHP
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 7.77761 PHP
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 7.77641 PHP
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 7.77398 PHP
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CNY 7.77828 PHP
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 7.77531 PHP
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 7.78552 PHP
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 7.79232 PHP
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CNY 7.80301 PHP
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 7.79351 PHP
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 7.79351 PHP
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CNY 7.78451 PHP
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 7.793 PHP
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 7.81069 PHP
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Philippine Peso currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Philippine Peso Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY PHP CNY PHP CNY PHP
1 7.94 15 119.08 125 992.37
2 15.88 20 158.78 250 1,984.74
3 23.82 25 198.47 400 3,175.59
4 31.76 30 238.17 500 3,969.49
5 39.69 35 277.86 600 4,763.38
6 47.63 40 317.56 700 5,557.28
7 55.57 45 357.25 750 5,954.23
8 63.51 50 396.95 800 6,351.18
9 71.45 75 595.42 900 7,145.07
10 79.39 100 793.90 1000 7,938.97
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Philippine Peso (PHP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Philippine Peso? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to PHP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Philippine Peso currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Philippines destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to PHP

What is the currency pair: CNY/PHP (Chinese Yuan/Philippine Peso)?

The currency pair CNY/PHP is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Philippine Peso pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Philippines. The currency pair indicates how many Philippine Peso (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/PHP currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to PHP exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Philippine Peso today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/PHP forex rate is 7.938970 today.

What does CNYPHP mean?

CNYPHP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Philippine Peso.

How to calculate the CNY to PHP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Philippine Peso exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in PHP if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Philippine Peso using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Philippine Peso Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for PHP?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Philippine Peso is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Philippine Peso Conversion