Chinese Yuan to Papua New Guinean Kina Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
0.5293 🇵🇬 Papua New Guinean Kina (K)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Papua New Guinean Kina
Currency Code PGK
Symbol K
Country Papua New Guinea

Chinese Yuan has ↑ risen by 0.76% (0.004000) against the Papua New Guinean Kina as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Papua New Guinean Kina Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Papua New Guinea for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Papua New Guinean Kina Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High K0.5254 K0.5279
≍ Average K0.5226 K0.5225
↓ Low K0.5179 K0.5179
⥯ Changes K0.0075 K0.0101

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Papua New Guinean Kina (K) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Papua New Guinean Kina currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Papua New Guinean Kina (K)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.52927 PGK
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.52527 PGK
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.52541 PGK
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.51789 PGK
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.51923 PGK
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.5222 PGK
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.52416 PGK
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.52416 PGK
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.52384 PGK
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.52392 PGK
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.52794 PGK
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.52023 PGK
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.52146 PGK
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.52199 PGK
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 0.52206 PGK
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.52295 PGK
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.5224 PGK
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.51993 PGK
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.52348 PGK
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.52449 PGK
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.52207 PGK
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 0.52188 PGK
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.522 PGK
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.52169 PGK
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.52365 PGK
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.52426 PGK
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.52128 PGK
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.51922 PGK
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.51922 PGK
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.51921 PGK
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.52667 PGK
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.52247 PGK
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Papua New Guinean Kina currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Papua New Guinean Kina Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY PGK CNY PGK CNY PGK
1 0.53 15 7.94 125 66.16
2 1.06 20 10.59 250 132.32
3 1.59 25 13.23 400 211.71
4 2.12 30 15.88 500 264.64
5 2.65 35 18.52 600 317.56
6 3.18 40 21.17 700 370.49
7 3.70 45 23.82 750 396.95
8 4.23 50 26.46 800 423.42
9 4.76 75 39.70 900 476.34
10 5.29 100 52.93 1000 529.27
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Papua New Guinean Kina (PGK) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Papua New Guinean Kina? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to PGK money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Papua New Guinean Kina currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Papua New Guinea destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to PGK

What is the currency pair: CNY/PGK (Chinese Yuan/Papua New Guinean Kina)?

The currency pair CNY/PGK is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Papua New Guinean Kina pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Papua New Guinea. The currency pair indicates how many Papua New Guinean Kina (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/PGK currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to PGK exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Papua New Guinean Kina today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/PGK forex rate is 0.529270 today.

What does CNYPGK mean?

CNYPGK is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Papua New Guinean Kina.

How to calculate the CNY to PGK exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Papua New Guinean Kina exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in PGK if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Papua New Guinean Kina using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Papua New Guinean Kina Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for PGK?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Papua New Guinean Kina is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Papua New Guinean Kina Conversion