Chinese Yuan to Mexican Peso Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
2.2981 🇲🇽 Mexican Peso (MX$)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Mexican Peso
Currency Code MXN
Symbol MX$
Country Mexico

Chinese Yuan has ↓ fallen by 0.15% (0.003360) against the Mexican Peso as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Mexican Peso Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Mexico for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Mexican Peso Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High MX$2.3284 MX$2.3827
≍ Average MX$2.3139 MX$2.3429
↓ Low MX$2.2981 MX$2.2981
⥯ Changes MX$0.0303 MX$0.0846

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Mexican Peso ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Mexican Peso currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Mexican Peso (MX$)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY ⦿ 2.29807 MXN
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 2.29807 MXN
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 2.30143 MXN
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 2.31347 MXN
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 2.31321 MXN
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 2.32838 MXN
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 2.32212 MXN
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 2.32048 MXN
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 2.32048 MXN
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 2.31764 MXN
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 2.34032 MXN
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 2.34279 MXN
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 2.33615 MXN
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 2.34537 MXN
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 2.34478 MXN
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 2.34478 MXN
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 2.34044 MXN
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 2.34019 MXN
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 2.35418 MXN
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 2.35343 MXN
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 2.3529 MXN
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 2.36638 MXN
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 2.36638 MXN
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 2.37073 MXN
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 2.38271 MXN
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 2.35826 MXN
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 2.34497 MXN
22 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 2.36714 MXN
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 2.36075 MXN
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 2.36075 MXN
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 2.37943 MXN
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 2.36125 MXN
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Mexican Peso currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Mexican Peso Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY MXN CNY MXN CNY MXN
1 2.30 15 34.47 125 287.26
2 4.60 20 45.96 250 574.52
3 6.89 25 57.45 400 919.23
4 9.19 30 68.94 500 1,149.04
5 11.49 35 80.43 600 1,378.84
6 13.79 40 91.92 700 1,608.65
7 16.09 45 103.41 750 1,723.55
8 18.38 50 114.90 800 1,838.46
9 20.68 75 172.36 900 2,068.26
10 22.98 100 229.81 1000 2,298.07
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Mexican Peso (MXN) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Mexican Peso? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to MXN money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Mexican Peso currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Mexico destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to MXN

What is the currency pair: CNY/MXN (Chinese Yuan/Mexican Peso)?

The currency pair CNY/MXN is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Mexican Peso pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Mexico. The currency pair indicates how many Mexican Peso (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/MXN currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to MXN exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Mexican Peso today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/MXN forex rate is 2.298070 today.

What does CNYMXN mean?

CNYMXN is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Mexican Peso.

How to calculate the CNY to MXN exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Mexican Peso exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in MXN if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Mexican Peso using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Mexican Peso Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for MXN?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Mexican Peso is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Mexican Peso Conversion