Chinese Yuan to Myanma Kyat Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
289.3522 🇲🇲 Myanma Kyat (K.)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Myanma Kyat
Currency Code MMK
Symbol K.
Country Myanmar

Chinese Yuan has ↑ risen by 0.03% (0.074590) against the Myanma Kyat as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Myanma Kyat Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Myanmar for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Myanma Kyat Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High K.290.3641 K.292.0250
≍ Average K.289.6783 K.289.9563
↓ Low K.289.2776 K.289.2776
⥯ Changes K.1.0865 K.2.7474

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Myanma Kyat (K) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Myanma Kyat currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Myanma Kyat (K.)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 289.35221 MMK
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY ⦿ 289.27762 MMK
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 289.74723 MMK
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 289.85448 MMK
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 289.41278 MMK
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 290.36411 MMK
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 289.54592 MMK
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 289.54592 MMK
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 289.76243 MMK
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 289.46584 MMK
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 290.05035 MMK
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 290.28174 MMK
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 289.7566 MMK
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 289.60479 MMK
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 289.63967 MMK
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 289.58763 MMK
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 289.84547 MMK
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 289.59969 MMK
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 289.70554 MMK
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 289.63729 MMK
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 290.20481 MMK
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 290.1525 MMK
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CNY 290.20552 MMK
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 290.06142 MMK
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 289.60045 MMK
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 290.72445 MMK
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CNY 290.40357 MMK
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 289.79621 MMK
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 289.79621 MMK
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CNY 290.09782 MMK
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 292.02502 MMK
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 290.89341 MMK
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Myanma Kyat currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Myanma Kyat Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY MMK CNY MMK CNY MMK
1 289.35 15 4,340.28 125 36,169.03
2 578.70 20 5,787.04 250 72,338.05
3 868.06 25 7,233.81 400 115,740.88
4 1,157.41 30 8,680.57 500 144,676.11
5 1,446.76 35 10,127.33 600 173,611.33
6 1,736.11 40 11,574.09 700 202,546.55
7 2,025.47 45 13,020.85 750 217,014.16
8 2,314.82 50 14,467.61 800 231,481.77
9 2,604.17 75 21,701.42 900 260,416.99
10 2,893.52 100 28,935.22 1000 289,352.21
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Myanma Kyat (MMK) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Myanma Kyat? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to MMK money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Myanma Kyat currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Myanmar destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to MMK

What is the currency pair: CNY/MMK (Chinese Yuan/Myanma Kyat)?

The currency pair CNY/MMK is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Myanma Kyat pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Myanmar. The currency pair indicates how many Myanma Kyat (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/MMK currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to MMK exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Myanma Kyat today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/MMK forex rate is 289.352210 today.

What does CNYMMK mean?

CNYMMK is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Myanma Kyat.

How to calculate the CNY to MMK exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Myanma Kyat exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in MMK if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Myanma Kyat using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Myanma Kyat Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for MMK?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Myanma Kyat is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Myanma Kyat Conversion