Chinese Yuan to Moldovan Leu Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
2.4633 🇲🇩 Moldovan Leu (L)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Moldovan Leu
Currency Code MDL
Symbol L
Country Moldova

Chinese Yuan has ↑ risen by 0.04% (0.001070) against the Moldovan Leu as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Moldovan Leu Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Moldova for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Moldovan Leu Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High L2.4777 L2.4846
≍ Average L2.4714 L2.4679
↓ Low L2.4623 L2.4592
⥯ Changes L0.0154 L0.0254

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Moldovan Leu (MDL) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Moldovan Leu currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Moldovan Leu (L)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY ⦿ 2.46334 MDL
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY ⦿ 2.46227 MDL
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 2.46924 MDL
26 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 2.46896 MDL
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 2.474 MDL
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 2.474 MDL
23 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 2.47346 MDL
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 2.47766 MDL
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 2.48463 MDL
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 2.47351 MDL
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 2.47729 MDL
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 2.47505 MDL
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 2.47505 MDL
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 2.47421 MDL
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 2.47082 MDL
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 2.46468 MDL
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 2.45982 MDL
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 2.45998 MDL
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 2.46758 MDL
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 2.46758 MDL
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 2.46825 MDL
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 2.4666 MDL
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 2.46135 MDL
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 2.4649 MDL
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 2.4648 MDL
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 2.45953 MDL
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 2.45953 MDL
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 2.45963 MDL
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 2.46604 MDL
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 2.46557 MDL
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 2.45976 MDL
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CNY 2.45921 MDL
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Moldovan Leu currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Moldovan Leu Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY MDL CNY MDL CNY MDL
1 2.46 15 36.95 125 307.92
2 4.93 20 49.27 250 615.84
3 7.39 25 61.58 400 985.34
4 9.85 30 73.90 500 1,231.67
5 12.32 35 86.22 600 1,478.00
6 14.78 40 98.53 700 1,724.34
7 17.24 45 110.85 750 1,847.51
8 19.71 50 123.17 800 1,970.67
9 22.17 75 184.75 900 2,217.01
10 24.63 100 246.33 1000 2,463.34
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Moldovan Leu (MDL) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Moldovan Leu? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to MDL money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Moldovan Leu currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Moldova destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to MDL

What is the currency pair: CNY/MDL (Chinese Yuan/Moldovan Leu)?

The currency pair CNY/MDL is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Moldovan Leu pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Moldova. The currency pair indicates how many Moldovan Leu (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/MDL currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to MDL exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Moldovan Leu today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/MDL forex rate is 2.463340 today.

What does CNYMDL mean?

CNYMDL is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Moldovan Leu.

How to calculate the CNY to MDL exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Moldovan Leu exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in MDL if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Moldovan Leu using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Moldovan Leu Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for MDL?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Moldovan Leu is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Moldovan Leu Conversion