Chinese Yuan to Moroccan Dirham Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
1.3765 🇪🇭 Moroccan Dirham (DH)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Moroccan Dirham
Currency Code MAD
Symbol DH
Country Morocco

Chinese Yuan has ↑ risen by 0.04% (0.000490) against the Moroccan Dirham as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Moroccan Dirham Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Morocco for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Moroccan Dirham Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High DH1.3887 DH1.4007
≍ Average DH1.3810 DH1.3906
↓ Low DH1.3760 DH1.3760
⥯ Changes DH0.0127 DH0.0247

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Moroccan Dirham (د.م) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Moroccan Dirham currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Moroccan Dirham (DH)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY ⦿ 1.37645 MAD
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1.37645 MAD
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1.37596 MAD
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1.37882 MAD
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1.37907 MAD
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1.3846 MAD
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1.38337 MAD
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 1.38868 MAD
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1.38868 MAD
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1.38925 MAD
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1.38776 MAD
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1.38674 MAD
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1.38777 MAD
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1.38984 MAD
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 1.3876 MAD
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1.3876 MAD
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1.38316 MAD
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1.39406 MAD
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1.39727 MAD
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1.39467 MAD
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1.39489 MAD
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 1.39804 MAD
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1.39804 MAD
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1.39816 MAD
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1.39784 MAD
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1.39818 MAD
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1.39673 MAD
22 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1.40068 MAD
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 1.39887 MAD
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1.39887 MAD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1.39527 MAD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1.39778 MAD
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Moroccan Dirham currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Moroccan Dirham Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY MAD CNY MAD CNY MAD
1 1.38 15 20.65 125 172.06
2 2.75 20 27.53 250 344.11
3 4.13 25 34.41 400 550.58
4 5.51 30 41.29 500 688.23
5 6.88 35 48.18 600 825.87
6 8.26 40 55.06 700 963.52
7 9.64 45 61.94 750 1,032.34
8 11.01 50 68.82 800 1,101.16
9 12.39 75 103.23 900 1,238.81
10 13.76 100 137.65 1000 1,376.45
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Moroccan Dirham (MAD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Moroccan Dirham? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to MAD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Moroccan Dirham currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Morocco destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to MAD

What is the currency pair: CNY/MAD (Chinese Yuan/Moroccan Dirham)?

The currency pair CNY/MAD is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Moroccan Dirham pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Morocco. The currency pair indicates how many Moroccan Dirham (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/MAD currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to MAD exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Moroccan Dirham today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/MAD forex rate is 1.376450 today.

What does CNYMAD mean?

CNYMAD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Moroccan Dirham.

How to calculate the CNY to MAD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Moroccan Dirham exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in MAD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Moroccan Dirham using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Moroccan Dirham Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for MAD?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Moroccan Dirham is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Moroccan Dirham Conversion