Chinese Yuan to Sri Lankan Rupee Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
41.8898 🇱🇰 Sri Lankan Rupee (SLRs)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Sri Lankan Rupee
Currency Code LKR
Symbol SLRs
Country Sri Lanka

Chinese Yuan has ↑ risen by 0.75% (0.310290) against the Sri Lankan Rupee as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Sri Lankan Rupee Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Sri Lanka for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Sri Lankan Rupee Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High SLRs41.6907 SLRs42.5215
≍ Average SLRs41.4455 SLRs41.5564
↓ Low SLRs41.3538 SLRs41.2267
⥯ Changes SLRs0.3369 SLRs1.2948

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Sri Lankan Rupee (SL Re) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Sri Lankan Rupee currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Sri Lankan Rupee (SLRs)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 41.88977 LKR
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY ⦿ 41.57948 LKR
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 41.6907 LKR
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 41.35376 LKR
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 41.39692 LKR
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 41.364 LKR
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 41.36675 LKR
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 41.36675 LKR
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 41.34142 LKR
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 41.3119 LKR
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 41.63543 LKR
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 41.22672 LKR
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 41.26207 LKR
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 41.34291 LKR
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 41.33944 LKR
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 41.40976 LKR
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 41.34061 LKR
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 41.25665 LKR
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 41.41611 LKR
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 41.70499 LKR
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 41.50071 LKR
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 41.49257 LKR
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CNY 41.50203 LKR
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 41.47688 LKR
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 41.6074 LKR
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 41.91021 LKR
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CNY 41.87991 LKR
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 41.83097 LKR
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 41.83097 LKR
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CNY 41.82982 LKR
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 42.52153 LKR
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 42.15897 LKR
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Sri Lankan Rupee currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Sri Lankan Rupee Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY LKR CNY LKR CNY LKR
1 41.89 15 628.35 125 5,236.22
2 83.78 20 837.80 250 10,472.44
3 125.67 25 1,047.24 400 16,755.91
4 167.56 30 1,256.69 500 20,944.89
5 209.45 35 1,466.14 600 25,133.86
6 251.34 40 1,675.59 700 29,322.84
7 293.23 45 1,885.04 750 31,417.33
8 335.12 50 2,094.49 800 33,511.82
9 377.01 75 3,141.73 900 37,700.79
10 418.90 100 4,188.98 1000 41,889.77
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Sri Lankan Rupee (LKR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Sri Lankan Rupee? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to LKR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Sri Lankan Rupee currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Sri Lanka destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to LKR

What is the currency pair: CNY/LKR (Chinese Yuan/Sri Lankan Rupee)?

The currency pair CNY/LKR is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Sri Lankan Rupee pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Sri Lanka. The currency pair indicates how many Sri Lankan Rupee (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/LKR currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to LKR exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Sri Lankan Rupee today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/LKR forex rate is 41.889770 today.

What does CNYLKR mean?

CNYLKR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Sri Lankan Rupee.

How to calculate the CNY to LKR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Sri Lankan Rupee exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in LKR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Sri Lankan Rupee using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Sri Lankan Rupee Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for LKR?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Sri Lankan Rupee is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Sri Lankan Rupee Conversion