Chinese Yuan to Kazakhstani Tenge Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
61.4813 🇰🇿 Kazakhstani Tenge (KZT)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Kazakhstani Tenge
Currency Code KZT
Symbol KZT
Country Kazakhstan

Chinese Yuan has ↓ fallen by 0.01% (0.004080) against the Kazakhstani Tenge as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Kazakhstani Tenge Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Kazakhstan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Kazakhstani Tenge Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High KZT61.4853 KZT61.6222
≍ Average KZT61.0305 KZT61.0913
↓ Low KZT60.8136 KZT60.7459
⥯ Changes KZT0.6718 KZT0.8763

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Kazakhstani Tenge (тңг) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Kazakhstani Tenge currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Kazakhstani Tenge (KZT)
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 61.48126 KZT
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY ⦿ 61.48534 KZT
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 61.08114 KZT
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 61.07587 KZT
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 60.9247 KZT
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 61.01969 KZT
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 60.81355 KZT
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 60.81355 KZT
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 60.9084 KZT
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 60.76358 KZT
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 60.78221 KZT
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 60.85407 KZT
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 60.96364 KZT
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 61.23345 KZT
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 61.23345 KZT
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 61.23087 KZT
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 61.17513 KZT
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 60.91158 KZT
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 60.9685 KZT
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 60.74589 KZT
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 60.9112 KZT
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 60.9112 KZT
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 61.01875 KZT
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 61.26549 KZT
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 61.07811 KZT
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 61.13656 KZT
22 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 61.31759 KZT
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 61.49993 KZT
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 61.49993 KZT
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 61.49392 KZT
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 61.62222 KZT
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 61.78684 KZT
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Kazakhstani Tenge currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Kazakhstani Tenge Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY KZT CNY KZT CNY KZT
1 61.48 15 922.22 125 7,685.16
2 122.96 20 1,229.63 250 15,370.32
3 184.44 25 1,537.03 400 24,592.50
4 245.93 30 1,844.44 500 30,740.63
5 307.41 35 2,151.84 600 36,888.76
6 368.89 40 2,459.25 700 43,036.88
7 430.37 45 2,766.66 750 46,110.95
8 491.85 50 3,074.06 800 49,185.01
9 553.33 75 4,611.09 900 55,333.13
10 614.81 100 6,148.13 1000 61,481.26
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Kazakhstani Tenge (KZT) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Kazakhstani Tenge? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to KZT money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Kazakhstani Tenge currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Kazakhstan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to KZT

What is the currency pair: CNY/KZT (Chinese Yuan/Kazakhstani Tenge)?

The currency pair CNY/KZT is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Kazakhstani Tenge pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Kazakhstan. The currency pair indicates how many Kazakhstani Tenge (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/KZT currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to KZT exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Kazakhstani Tenge today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/KZT forex rate is 61.481260 today.

What does CNYKZT mean?

CNYKZT is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Kazakhstani Tenge.

How to calculate the CNY to KZT exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Kazakhstani Tenge exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in KZT if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Kazakhstani Tenge using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Kazakhstani Tenge Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for KZT?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Kazakhstani Tenge is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Kazakhstani Tenge Conversion