Chinese Yuan to South Korean Won Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
188.2857 🇰🇷 South Korean Won (₩)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name South Korean Won
Currency Code KRW
Symbol
Country South Korea

Chinese Yuan has ↓ fallen by 0.07% (0.131260) against the South Korean Won as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to South Korean Won Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to South Korea for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to South Korean Won Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₩188.5465 ₩191.2400
≍ Average ₩187.7048 ₩188.5768
↓ Low ₩186.9117 ₩186.4458
⥯ Changes ₩1.6348 ₩4.7941

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to South Korean Won (₩) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/South Korean Won currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) South Korean Won (₩)
24 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY ⦿ 188.28573 KRW
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY ⦿ 188.41699 KRW
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 188.54648 KRW
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 188.18841 KRW
20 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 187.82788 KRW
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 186.91165 KRW
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 186.91165 KRW
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 187.13059 KRW
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 186.49106 KRW
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 187.64424 KRW
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 188.60936 KRW
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 188.67979 KRW
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 189.3855 KRW
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 189.3855 KRW
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 189.31311 KRW
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 188.92977 KRW
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 188.5651 KRW
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 187.80771 KRW
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 187.94003 KRW
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 186.94672 KRW
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 186.94672 KRW
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 186.44583 KRW
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 189.47805 KRW
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 191.23997 KRW
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 191.04012 KRW
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 189.86991 KRW
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 189.79516 KRW
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 189.79516 KRW
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 189.65796 KRW
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 189.71897 KRW
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 189.68583 KRW
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 189.36782 KRW
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/South Korean Won currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to South Korean Won Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY KRW CNY KRW CNY KRW
1 188.29 15 2,824.29 125 23,535.72
2 376.57 20 3,765.71 250 47,071.43
3 564.86 25 4,707.14 400 75,314.29
4 753.14 30 5,648.57 500 94,142.87
5 941.43 35 6,590.00 600 112,971.44
6 1,129.71 40 7,531.43 700 131,800.01
7 1,318.00 45 8,472.86 750 141,214.30
8 1,506.29 50 9,414.29 800 150,628.58
9 1,694.57 75 14,121.43 900 169,457.16
10 1,882.86 100 18,828.57 1000 188,285.73
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and South Korean Won (KRW) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to South Korean Won? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to KRW money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to South Korean Won currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for South Korea destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to KRW

What is the currency pair: CNY/KRW (Chinese Yuan/South Korean Won)?

The currency pair CNY/KRW is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the South Korean Won pair, or cross for the currencies of China and South Korea. The currency pair indicates how many South Korean Won (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/KRW currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to KRW exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - South Korean Won today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/KRW forex rate is 188.285730 today.

What does CNYKRW mean?

CNYKRW is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the South Korean Won.

How to calculate the CNY to KRW exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to South Korean Won exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in KRW if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to South Korean Won using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to South Korean Won Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for KRW?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to South Korean Won is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to South Korean Won Conversion