Chinese Yuan to Iranian Rial Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
5,815.2846 🇮🇷 Iranian Rial (IRR)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Iranian Rial
Currency Code IRR
Symbol IRR
Country Iran (Islamic Republic Of)

Chinese Yuan has ↓ fallen by 0.52% (30.604150) against the Iranian Rial as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Iranian Rial Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Iran (Islamic Republic Of) for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Iranian Rial Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High IRR5,846.2416 IRR5,878.5455
≍ Average IRR5,841.0276 IRR5,846.2489
↓ Low IRR5,836.6320 IRR5,835.7001
⥯ Changes IRR9.6096 IRR42.8455

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Iranian Rial (﷼) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Iranian Rial currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Iranian Rial (IRR)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY ⦿ 5815.28459 IRR
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY ⦿ 5845.88874 IRR
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 5836.63202 IRR
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 5846.24162 IRR
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 5840.6314 IRR
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 5840.6314 IRR
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 5838.3009 IRR
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 5838.86742 IRR
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 5843.41617 IRR
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 5840.6314 IRR
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 5840.99794 IRR
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 5839.47231 IRR
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 5839.47231 IRR
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 5840.84833 IRR
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 5836.57691 IRR
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 5838.60928 IRR
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 5841.97345 IRR
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 5835.70005 IRR
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 5839.34329 IRR
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 5839.34329 IRR
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 5840.80763 IRR
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 5855.53293 IRR
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 5861.34074 IRR
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 5847.95437 IRR
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CNY 5847.05223 IRR
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 5853.62375 IRR
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 5853.62375 IRR
26 January 2024, Friday 1 CNY 5853.6206 IRR
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 5858.06888 IRR
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 5876.71365 IRR
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 5878.54553 IRR
22 January 2024, Monday 1 CNY 5843.25377 IRR
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Iranian Rial currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Iranian Rial Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY IRR CNY IRR CNY IRR
1 5,815.28 15 87,229.27 125 726,910.57
2 11,630.57 20 116,305.69 250 1,453,821.15
3 17,445.85 25 145,382.11 400 2,326,113.84
4 23,261.14 30 174,458.54 500 2,907,642.30
5 29,076.42 35 203,534.96 600 3,489,170.75
6 34,891.71 40 232,611.38 700 4,070,699.21
7 40,706.99 45 261,687.81 750 4,361,463.44
8 46,522.28 50 290,764.23 800 4,652,227.67
9 52,337.56 75 436,146.34 900 5,233,756.13
10 58,152.85 100 581,528.46 1000 5,815,284.59
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Iranian Rial (IRR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Iranian Rial? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to IRR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Iranian Rial currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Iran (Islamic Republic Of) destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to IRR

What is the currency pair: CNY/IRR (Chinese Yuan/Iranian Rial)?

The currency pair CNY/IRR is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Iranian Rial pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Iran (Islamic Republic Of). The currency pair indicates how many Iranian Rial (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/IRR currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to IRR exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Iranian Rial today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/IRR forex rate is 5,815.284590 today.

What does CNYIRR mean?

CNYIRR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Iranian Rial.

How to calculate the CNY to IRR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Iranian Rial exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in IRR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Iranian Rial using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Iranian Rial Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for IRR?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Iranian Rial is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Iranian Rial Conversion