Chinese Yuan to Indian Rupee Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
11.5090 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India

Chinese Yuan has ↑ risen by 0.24% (0.027740) against the Indian Rupee as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Indian Rupee Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to India for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Indian Rupee Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Rs11.5483 Rs11.5639
≍ Average Rs11.5337 Rs11.5316
↓ Low Rs11.4813 Rs11.4813
⥯ Changes Rs0.0670 Rs0.0826

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Indian Rupee (টকা) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Indian Rupee currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Indian Rupee (Rs)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 11.50903 INR
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY ⦿ 11.48129 INR
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 11.54528 INR
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 11.54815 INR
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 11.54829 INR
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 11.5316 INR
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 11.54068 INR
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 11.54068 INR
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 11.5254 INR
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 11.51594 INR
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 11.51247 INR
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 11.50388 INR
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 11.50549 INR
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 11.51736 INR
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 11.51262 INR
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 11.51127 INR
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 11.51995 INR
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 11.5405 INR
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 11.52112 INR
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 11.52215 INR
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 11.53583 INR
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 11.53782 INR
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CNY 11.54133 INR
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 11.53532 INR
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 11.52603 INR
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 11.54368 INR
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CNY 11.56389 INR
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 11.5509 INR
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 11.5509 INR
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CNY 11.55146 INR
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 11.54825 INR
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 11.55037 INR
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Indian Rupee currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Indian Rupee Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY INR CNY INR CNY INR
1 11.51 15 172.64 125 1,438.63
2 23.02 20 230.18 250 2,877.26
3 34.53 25 287.73 400 4,603.61
4 46.04 30 345.27 500 5,754.52
5 57.55 35 402.82 600 6,905.42
6 69.05 40 460.36 700 8,056.32
7 80.56 45 517.91 750 8,631.77
8 92.07 50 575.45 800 9,207.22
9 103.58 75 863.18 900 10,358.13
10 115.09 100 1,150.90 1000 11,509.03
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Indian Rupee (INR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Indian Rupee? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to INR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Indian Rupee currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for India destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to INR

What is the currency pair: CNY/INR (Chinese Yuan/Indian Rupee)?

The currency pair CNY/INR is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Indian Rupee pair, or cross for the currencies of China and India. The currency pair indicates how many Indian Rupee (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/INR currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to INR exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Indian Rupee today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/INR forex rate is 11.509030 today.

What does CNYINR mean?

CNYINR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Indian Rupee.

How to calculate the CNY to INR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Indian Rupee exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in INR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Indian Rupee using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Indian Rupee Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for INR?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Indian Rupee is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Indian Rupee Conversion