Chinese Yuan to Honduran Lempira Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
3.4103 🇭🇳 Honduran Lempira (HNL)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Honduran Lempira
Currency Code HNL
Symbol HNL
Country Honduras

Chinese Yuan has ↑ risen by 0.03% (0.000900) against the Honduran Lempira as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Honduran Lempira Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Honduras for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Honduran Lempira Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High HNL3.4216 HNL3.4308
≍ Average HNL3.4143 HNL3.4173
↓ Low HNL3.4094 HNL3.4094
⥯ Changes HNL0.0122 HNL0.0215

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Honduran Lempira (L) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Honduran Lempira currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Honduran Lempira (HNL)
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY ⦿ 3.41025 HNL
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY ⦿ 3.40935 HNL
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 3.42158 HNL
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 3.41113 HNL
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 3.41113 HNL
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 3.41326 HNL
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 3.41662 HNL
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 3.41708 HNL
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 3.41919 HNL
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 3.4125 HNL
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 3.41132 HNL
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 3.41135 HNL
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 3.41158 HNL
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 3.41416 HNL
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 3.41047 HNL
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 3.4126 HNL
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 3.41205 HNL
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 3.41771 HNL
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 3.41791 HNL
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CNY 3.41858 HNL
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 3.41683 HNL
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 3.41148 HNL
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 3.42481 HNL
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CNY 3.42314 HNL
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 3.41457 HNL
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 3.41457 HNL
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CNY 3.4177 HNL
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 3.42975 HNL
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 3.42589 HNL
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 3.42783 HNL
18 March 2024, Monday 1 CNY 3.43081 HNL
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 3.43044 HNL
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Honduran Lempira currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Honduran Lempira Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY HNL CNY HNL CNY HNL
1 3.41 15 51.15 125 426.28
2 6.82 20 68.21 250 852.56
3 10.23 25 85.26 400 1,364.10
4 13.64 30 102.31 500 1,705.13
5 17.05 35 119.36 600 2,046.15
6 20.46 40 136.41 700 2,387.18
7 23.87 45 153.46 750 2,557.69
8 27.28 50 170.51 800 2,728.20
9 30.69 75 255.77 900 3,069.23
10 34.10 100 341.03 1000 3,410.25
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Honduran Lempira (HNL) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Honduran Lempira? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to HNL money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Honduran Lempira currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Honduras destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to HNL

What is the currency pair: CNY/HNL (Chinese Yuan/Honduran Lempira)?

The currency pair CNY/HNL is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Honduran Lempira pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Honduras. The currency pair indicates how many Honduran Lempira (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/HNL currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to HNL exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Honduran Lempira today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/HNL forex rate is 3.410250 today.

What does CNYHNL mean?

CNYHNL is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Honduran Lempira.

How to calculate the CNY to HNL exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Honduran Lempira exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in HNL if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Honduran Lempira using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Honduran Lempira Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for HNL?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Honduran Lempira is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Honduran Lempira Conversion