Chinese Yuan to Gibraltar Pound Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
0.1095 🇬🇮 Gibraltar Pound (£)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Gibraltar Pound
Currency Code GIP
Symbol £
Country Gibraltar

Chinese Yuan has ↓ fallen by 0.73% (0.000800) against the Gibraltar Pound as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Gibraltar Pound Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Gibraltar for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Gibraltar Pound Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High £0.1105 £0.1109
≍ Average £0.1103 £0.1101
↓ Low £0.1099 £0.1093
⥯ Changes £0.0006 £0.0016

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Gibraltar Pound (£) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Gibraltar Pound currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Gibraltar Pound (£)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.10952 GIP
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.11032 GIP
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.1099 GIP
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.11035 GIP
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.11035 GIP
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.11035 GIP
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.11045 GIP
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.11039 GIP
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.11087 GIP
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.11035 GIP
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.11022 GIP
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.11008 GIP
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.11008 GIP
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.11007 GIP
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.11036 GIP
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.11009 GIP
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.11057 GIP
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.11094 GIP
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.11004 GIP
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.11004 GIP
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.10988 GIP
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.10982 GIP
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.10959 GIP
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.11004 GIP
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.10987 GIP
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.10972 GIP
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.10972 GIP
26 January 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.10954 GIP
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.10983 GIP
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.10973 GIP
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.1101 GIP
22 January 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.10932 GIP
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Gibraltar Pound currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Gibraltar Pound Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY GIP CNY GIP CNY GIP
1 0.11 15 1.64 125 13.69
2 0.22 20 2.19 250 27.38
3 0.33 25 2.74 400 43.81
4 0.44 30 3.29 500 54.76
5 0.55 35 3.83 600 65.71
6 0.66 40 4.38 700 76.66
7 0.77 45 4.93 750 82.14
8 0.88 50 5.48 800 87.62
9 0.99 75 8.21 900 98.57
10 1.10 100 10.95 1000 109.52
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Gibraltar Pound (GIP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Gibraltar Pound? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to GIP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Gibraltar Pound currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Gibraltar destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to GIP

What is the currency pair: CNY/GIP (Chinese Yuan/Gibraltar Pound)?

The currency pair CNY/GIP is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Gibraltar Pound pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Gibraltar. The currency pair indicates how many Gibraltar Pound (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/GIP currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to GIP exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Gibraltar Pound today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/GIP forex rate is 0.109520 today.

What does CNYGIP mean?

CNYGIP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Gibraltar Pound.

How to calculate the CNY to GIP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Gibraltar Pound exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in GIP if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Gibraltar Pound using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Gibraltar Pound Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for GIP?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Gibraltar Pound is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Gibraltar Pound Conversion