Chinese Yuan to Euro Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
0.1296 💶 Euro (€)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa

Chinese Yuan has ↑ risen by 0.38% (0.000490) against the Euro as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Euro Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Europa for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Euro Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High €0.1300 €0.1300
≍ Average €0.1297 €0.1285
↓ Low €0.1291 €0.1272
⥯ Changes €0.0009 €0.0028

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Euro (€) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Euro currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Euro (€)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.12959 EUR
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.1291 EUR
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.12967 EUR
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.12989 EUR
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.12988 EUR
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.13001 EUR
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.12979 EUR
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.12979 EUR
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.12976 EUR
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.12911 EUR
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.12846 EUR
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.12739 EUR
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.12742 EUR
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.12759 EUR
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 0.12757 EUR
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.12784 EUR
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.12723 EUR
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.12767 EUR
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.12851 EUR
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.12865 EUR
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.12824 EUR
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 0.1282 EUR
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.12836 EUR
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.12816 EUR
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.12787 EUR
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.128 EUR
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.12798 EUR
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.12797 EUR
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.12797 EUR
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.12791 EUR
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.12797 EUR
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.12799 EUR
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Euro currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Euro Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY EUR CNY EUR CNY EUR
1 0.13 15 1.94 125 16.20
2 0.26 20 2.59 250 32.40
3 0.39 25 3.24 400 51.84
4 0.52 30 3.89 500 64.80
5 0.65 35 4.54 600 77.75
6 0.78 40 5.18 700 90.71
7 0.91 45 5.83 750 97.19
8 1.04 50 6.48 800 103.67
9 1.17 75 9.72 900 116.63
10 1.30 100 12.96 1000 129.59
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Euro (EUR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Euro? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to EUR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Euro currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Europa destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to EUR

What is the currency pair: CNY/EUR (Chinese Yuan/Euro)?

The currency pair CNY/EUR is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Euro pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Europa. The currency pair indicates how many Euro (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/EUR currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to EUR exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Euro today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/EUR forex rate is 0.129590 today.

What does CNYEUR mean?

CNYEUR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Euro.

How to calculate the CNY to EUR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Euro exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in EUR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Euro using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Euro Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for EUR?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Euro is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Euro Conversion