Chinese Yuan to Ethiopian Birr Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
7.8284 🇪🇹 Ethiopian Birr (Br)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Ethiopian Birr
Currency Code ETB
Symbol Br
Country Ethiopia

Chinese Yuan has ↓ fallen by 0.81% (0.063870) against the Ethiopian Birr as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Ethiopian Birr Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Ethiopia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Ethiopian Birr Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Br7.8922 Br7.9488
≍ Average Br7.8540 Br7.8790
↓ Low Br7.8314 Br7.8074
⥯ Changes Br0.0609 Br0.1414

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Ethiopian Birr (Br) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Ethiopian Birr currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Ethiopian Birr (Br)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY ⦿ 7.82836 ETB
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY ⦿ 7.89223 ETB
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 7.84931 ETB
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 7.88846 ETB
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 7.83137 ETB
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 7.83137 ETB
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 7.83832 ETB
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 7.84677 ETB
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 7.88652 ETB
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 7.92059 ETB
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 7.87642 ETB
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 7.86172 ETB
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 7.86172 ETB
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 7.86074 ETB
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 7.88135 ETB
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 7.87394 ETB
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 7.85954 ETB
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 7.83795 ETB
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 7.94875 ETB
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 7.94875 ETB
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 7.93697 ETB
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 7.87174 ETB
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 7.80736 ETB
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 7.89266 ETB
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CNY 7.83154 ETB
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 7.90903 ETB
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 7.90903 ETB
26 January 2024, Friday 1 CNY 7.89641 ETB
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 7.91261 ETB
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 7.90459 ETB
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 7.91393 ETB
22 January 2024, Monday 1 CNY 7.86837 ETB
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Ethiopian Birr currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Ethiopian Birr Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY ETB CNY ETB CNY ETB
1 7.83 15 117.43 125 978.55
2 15.66 20 156.57 250 1,957.09
3 23.49 25 195.71 400 3,131.34
4 31.31 30 234.85 500 3,914.18
5 39.14 35 273.99 600 4,697.02
6 46.97 40 313.13 700 5,479.85
7 54.80 45 352.28 750 5,871.27
8 62.63 50 391.42 800 6,262.69
9 70.46 75 587.13 900 7,045.52
10 78.28 100 782.84 1000 7,828.36
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Ethiopian Birr (ETB) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Ethiopian Birr? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to ETB money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Ethiopian Birr currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Ethiopia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to ETB

What is the currency pair: CNY/ETB (Chinese Yuan/Ethiopian Birr)?

The currency pair CNY/ETB is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Ethiopian Birr pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Ethiopia. The currency pair indicates how many Ethiopian Birr (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/ETB currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to ETB exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Ethiopian Birr today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/ETB forex rate is 7.828360 today.

What does CNYETB mean?

CNYETB is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Ethiopian Birr.

How to calculate the CNY to ETB exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Ethiopian Birr exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ETB if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Ethiopian Birr using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Ethiopian Birr Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for ETB?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Ethiopian Birr is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Ethiopian Birr Conversion