Chinese Yuan to Eritrean Nakfa Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
2.1522 🇪🇷 Eritrean Nakfa (Nfk)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Eritrean Nakfa
Currency Code ERN
Symbol Nfk
Country Eritrea

Chinese Yuan has ↑ risen by 0.03% (0.000650) against the Eritrean Nakfa as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Eritrean Nakfa Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Eritrea for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Eritrean Nakfa Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Nfk2.1597 Nfk2.1620
≍ Average Nfk2.1562 Nfk2.1540
↓ Low Nfk2.1515 Nfk2.0993
⥯ Changes Nfk0.0081 Nfk0.0627

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Eritrean Nakfa (Nfk) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Eritrean Nakfa currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Eritrean Nakfa (Nfk)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 2.15216 ERN
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY ⦿ 2.15151 ERN
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 2.15777 ERN
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 2.15612 ERN
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 2.15527 ERN
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 2.15965 ERN
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 2.15641 ERN
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 2.15641 ERN
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 2.15837 ERN
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 2.16041 ERN
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 2.16047 ERN
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 2.1594 ERN
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 2.15766 ERN
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 2.15419 ERN
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 2.15436 ERN
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 2.15416 ERN
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 2.15844 ERN
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 2.15367 ERN
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 2.15743 ERN
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 2.15406 ERN
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 2.16069 ERN
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 2.16106 ERN
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CNY 2.16156 ERN
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 2.15768 ERN
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 2.15727 ERN
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 2.16198 ERN
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CNY 2.15902 ERN
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 2.15565 ERN
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 2.15565 ERN
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CNY 2.15712 ERN
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 2.1121 ERN
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 2.0993 ERN
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Eritrean Nakfa currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Eritrean Nakfa Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY ERN CNY ERN CNY ERN
1 2.15 15 32.28 125 269.02
2 4.30 20 43.04 250 538.04
3 6.46 25 53.80 400 860.86
4 8.61 30 64.56 500 1,076.08
5 10.76 35 75.33 600 1,291.30
6 12.91 40 86.09 700 1,506.51
7 15.07 45 96.85 750 1,614.12
8 17.22 50 107.61 800 1,721.73
9 19.37 75 161.41 900 1,936.94
10 21.52 100 215.22 1000 2,152.16
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Eritrean Nakfa (ERN) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Eritrean Nakfa? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to ERN money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Eritrean Nakfa currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Eritrea destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to ERN

What is the currency pair: CNY/ERN (Chinese Yuan/Eritrean Nakfa)?

The currency pair CNY/ERN is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Eritrean Nakfa pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Eritrea. The currency pair indicates how many Eritrean Nakfa (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/ERN currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to ERN exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Eritrean Nakfa today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/ERN forex rate is 2.152160 today.

What does CNYERN mean?

CNYERN is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Eritrean Nakfa.

How to calculate the CNY to ERN exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Eritrean Nakfa exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ERN if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Eritrean Nakfa using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Eritrean Nakfa Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for ERN?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Eritrean Nakfa is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Eritrean Nakfa Conversion