Chinese Yuan to Egyptian Pound Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
6.4934 🇵🇸 Egyptian Pound (EGP)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Egyptian Pound
Currency Code EGP
Symbol EGP
Country Egypt

Chinese Yuan has ↓ fallen by 0.04% (0.002430) against the Egyptian Pound as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Egyptian Pound Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Egypt for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Egyptian Pound Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High EGP6.5603 EGP6.6754
≍ Average EGP6.5018 EGP6.5916
↓ Low EGP6.4781 EGP6.4781
⥯ Changes EGP0.0822 EGP0.1973

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Egyptian Pound (ج.م) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Egyptian Pound currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Egyptian Pound (EGP)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY ⦿ 6.49343 EGP
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 6.49343 EGP
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 6.49586 EGP
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 6.49916 EGP
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 6.47807 EGP
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 6.47829 EGP
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 6.50758 EGP
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 6.56026 EGP
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 6.56026 EGP
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 6.57295 EGP
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 6.55027 EGP
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 6.58042 EGP
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 6.61166 EGP
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 6.65442 EGP
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 6.62357 EGP
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 6.62357 EGP
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 6.62393 EGP
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 6.62298 EGP
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 6.62006 EGP
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 6.60956 EGP
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 6.60275 EGP
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 6.61222 EGP
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 6.61222 EGP
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 6.62428 EGP
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 6.61309 EGP
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 6.611 EGP
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 6.63357 EGP
22 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 6.64778 EGP
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 6.67529 EGP
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 6.67529 EGP
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 6.67536 EGP
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 6.68995 EGP
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Egyptian Pound currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Egyptian Pound Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY EGP CNY EGP CNY EGP
1 6.49 15 97.40 125 811.68
2 12.99 20 129.87 250 1,623.36
3 19.48 25 162.34 400 2,597.37
4 25.97 30 194.80 500 3,246.72
5 32.47 35 227.27 600 3,896.06
6 38.96 40 259.74 700 4,545.40
7 45.45 45 292.20 750 4,870.07
8 51.95 50 324.67 800 5,194.74
9 58.44 75 487.01 900 5,844.09
10 64.93 100 649.34 1000 6,493.43
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Egyptian Pound (EGP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Egyptian Pound? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to EGP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Egyptian Pound currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Egypt destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to EGP

What is the currency pair: CNY/EGP (Chinese Yuan/Egyptian Pound)?

The currency pair CNY/EGP is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Egyptian Pound pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Egypt. The currency pair indicates how many Egyptian Pound (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/EGP currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to EGP exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Egyptian Pound today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/EGP forex rate is 6.493430 today.

What does CNYEGP mean?

CNYEGP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Egyptian Pound.

How to calculate the CNY to EGP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Egyptian Pound exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in EGP if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Egyptian Pound using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Egyptian Pound Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for EGP?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Egyptian Pound is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Egyptian Pound Conversion