Chinese Yuan to Dominican Peso Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
8.1575 🇩🇴 Dominican Peso (RD$)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Dominican Peso
Currency Code DOP
Symbol RD$
Country Dominican Republic

Chinese Yuan has ↑ risen by 0.04% (0.003630) against the Dominican Peso as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Dominican Peso Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Dominican Republic for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Dominican Peso Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High RD$8.1718 RD$8.2056
≍ Average RD$8.1644 RD$8.1603
↓ Low RD$8.1538 RD$8.1294
⥯ Changes RD$0.0180 RD$0.0762

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Dominican Peso (RD$) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Dominican Peso currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Dominican Peso (RD$)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY ⦿ 8.15754 DOP
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY ⦿ 8.15391 DOP
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 8.15379 DOP
26 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 8.16162 DOP
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 8.17181 DOP
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 8.17181 DOP
23 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 8.16803 DOP
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 8.16991 DOP
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 8.17117 DOP
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 8.13823 DOP
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 8.15959 DOP
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 8.14931 DOP
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 8.14931 DOP
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 8.14694 DOP
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 8.14901 DOP
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 8.13325 DOP
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 8.12943 DOP
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 8.15136 DOP
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 8.14632 DOP
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 8.14632 DOP
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 8.1462 DOP
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 8.1538 DOP
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 8.14471 DOP
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 8.14673 DOP
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 8.15155 DOP
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 8.17636 DOP
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 8.17636 DOP
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 8.17826 DOP
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 8.18364 DOP
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 8.18355 DOP
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 8.2056 DOP
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CNY 8.20105 DOP
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Dominican Peso currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Dominican Peso Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY DOP CNY DOP CNY DOP
1 8.16 15 122.36 125 1,019.69
2 16.32 20 163.15 250 2,039.39
3 24.47 25 203.94 400 3,263.02
4 32.63 30 244.73 500 4,078.77
5 40.79 35 285.51 600 4,894.52
6 48.95 40 326.30 700 5,710.28
7 57.10 45 367.09 750 6,118.16
8 65.26 50 407.88 800 6,526.03
9 73.42 75 611.82 900 7,341.79
10 81.58 100 815.75 1000 8,157.54
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Dominican Peso (DOP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Dominican Peso? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to DOP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Dominican Peso currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Dominican Republic destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to DOP

What is the currency pair: CNY/DOP (Chinese Yuan/Dominican Peso)?

The currency pair CNY/DOP is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Dominican Peso pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Dominican Republic. The currency pair indicates how many Dominican Peso (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/DOP currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to DOP exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Dominican Peso today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/DOP forex rate is 8.157540 today.

What does CNYDOP mean?

CNYDOP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Dominican Peso.

How to calculate the CNY to DOP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Dominican Peso exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in DOP if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Dominican Peso using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Dominican Peso Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for DOP?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Dominican Peso is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Dominican Peso Conversion