Chinese Yuan to Colombian Peso Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
534.6599 🇨🇴 Colombian Peso (CO$)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Colombian Peso
Currency Code COP
Symbol CO$
Country Colombia

Chinese Yuan has ↑ risen by 1.03% (5.450280) against the Colombian Peso as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Colombian Peso Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Colombia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Colombian Peso Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CO$530.0521 CO$548.1103
≍ Average CO$529.1012 CO$536.2937
↓ Low CO$526.9237 CO$526.9237
⥯ Changes CO$3.1284 CO$21.1867

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Colombian Peso ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Colombian Peso currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Colombian Peso (CO$)
24 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY ⦿ 534.65985 COP
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY ⦿ 529.20957 COP
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 529.76821 COP
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 526.92365 COP
20 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 527.82788 COP
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 529.96339 COP
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 529.96339 COP
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 530.05208 COP
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 530.40074 COP
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 530.05575 COP
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 536.41678 COP
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 536.96564 COP
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 537.94651 COP
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 537.94651 COP
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 537.85388 COP
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 540.42967 COP
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 540.1184 COP
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 538.43581 COP
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 540.02638 COP
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 539.09092 COP
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 539.09092 COP
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 536.94042 COP
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 539.36463 COP
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 540.68617 COP
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 537.57519 COP
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 536.4291 COP
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 537.47215 COP
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 537.47215 COP
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 542.94216 COP
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 548.11032 COP
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 543.33202 COP
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 538.55912 COP
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Colombian Peso currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Colombian Peso Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY COP CNY COP CNY COP
1 534.66 15 8,019.90 125 66,832.48
2 1,069.32 20 10,693.20 250 133,664.96
3 1,603.98 25 13,366.50 400 213,863.94
4 2,138.64 30 16,039.80 500 267,329.93
5 2,673.30 35 18,713.09 600 320,795.91
6 3,207.96 40 21,386.39 700 374,261.90
7 3,742.62 45 24,059.69 750 400,994.89
8 4,277.28 50 26,732.99 800 427,727.88
9 4,811.94 75 40,099.49 900 481,193.87
10 5,346.60 100 53,465.99 1000 534,659.85
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Colombian Peso (COP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Colombian Peso? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to COP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Colombian Peso currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Colombia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to COP

What is the currency pair: CNY/COP (Chinese Yuan/Colombian Peso)?

The currency pair CNY/COP is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Colombian Peso pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Colombia. The currency pair indicates how many Colombian Peso (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/COP currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to COP exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Colombian Peso today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/COP forex rate is 534.659850 today.

What does CNYCOP mean?

CNYCOP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Colombian Peso.

How to calculate the CNY to COP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Colombian Peso exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in COP if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Colombian Peso using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Colombian Peso Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for COP?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Colombian Peso is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Colombian Peso Conversion