Chinese Yuan to Botswanan Pula Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
1.9032 🇧🇼 Botswanan Pula (BWP)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Botswanan Pula
Currency Code BWP
Symbol BWP
Country Botswana

Chinese Yuan has ↓ fallen by 0.07% (0.001400) against the Botswanan Pula as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Botswanan Pula Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Botswana for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Botswanan Pula Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High BWP1.9071 BWP1.9174
≍ Average BWP1.9036 BWP1.9025
↓ Low BWP1.8964 BWP1.8889
⥯ Changes BWP0.0107 BWP0.0285

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Botswanan Pula (P) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Botswanan Pula currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Botswanan Pula (BWP)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY ⦿ 1.9032 BWP
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY ⦿ 1.9046 BWP
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1.89635 BWP
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1.90436 BWP
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 1.90371 BWP
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1.90371 BWP
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1.9054 BWP
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1.90708 BWP
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1.91434 BWP
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1.90161 BWP
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1.91028 BWP
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 1.90126 BWP
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1.90126 BWP
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1.90102 BWP
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1.9057 BWP
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1.89943 BWP
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1.9063 BWP
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1.9099 BWP
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 1.89934 BWP
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1.89934 BWP
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1.89652 BWP
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1.88892 BWP
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1.90126 BWP
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1.8957 BWP
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1.89858 BWP
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 1.89922 BWP
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1.89922 BWP
26 January 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1.89619 BWP
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1.90323 BWP
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1.90813 BWP
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1.91743 BWP
22 January 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1.89742 BWP
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Botswanan Pula currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Botswanan Pula Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY BWP CNY BWP CNY BWP
1 1.90 15 28.55 125 237.90
2 3.81 20 38.06 250 475.80
3 5.71 25 47.58 400 761.28
4 7.61 30 57.10 500 951.60
5 9.52 35 66.61 600 1,141.92
6 11.42 40 76.13 700 1,332.24
7 13.32 45 85.64 750 1,427.40
8 15.23 50 95.16 800 1,522.56
9 17.13 75 142.74 900 1,712.88
10 19.03 100 190.32 1000 1,903.20
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Botswanan Pula (BWP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Botswanan Pula? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to BWP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Botswanan Pula currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Botswana destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to BWP

What is the currency pair: CNY/BWP (Chinese Yuan/Botswanan Pula)?

The currency pair CNY/BWP is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Botswanan Pula pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Botswana. The currency pair indicates how many Botswanan Pula (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/BWP currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to BWP exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Botswanan Pula today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/BWP forex rate is 1.903200 today.

What does CNYBWP mean?

CNYBWP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Botswanan Pula.

How to calculate the CNY to BWP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Botswanan Pula exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BWP if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Botswanan Pula using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Botswanan Pula Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for BWP?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Botswanan Pula is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Botswanan Pula Conversion