Chinese Yuan to Bermudian Dollar Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
0.1389 🇧🇲 Bermudian Dollar (BD$)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Bermudian Dollar
Currency Code BMD
Symbol BD$
Country Bermuda

Chinese Yuan has ↑ risen by 0.09% (0.000130) against the Bermudian Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Bermudian Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Bermuda for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Bermudian Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High BD$0.1389 BD$0.1394
≍ Average BD$0.1388 BD$0.1389
↓ Low BD$0.1388 BD$0.1387
⥯ Changes BD$0.0001 BD$0.0006

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Bermudian Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Bermudian Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Bermudian Dollar (BD$)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.13894 BMD
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.13881 BMD
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.13882 BMD
26 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.13882 BMD
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.13884 BMD
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.13884 BMD
23 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.13882 BMD
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.13889 BMD
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.13899 BMD
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.13897 BMD
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.13874 BMD
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.13891 BMD
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.13891 BMD
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.13887 BMD
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.13878 BMD
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.13901 BMD
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.13894 BMD
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.13892 BMD
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.13888 BMD
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.13888 BMD
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.13895 BMD
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.13898 BMD
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.13886 BMD
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.13895 BMD
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.1388 BMD
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.13888 BMD
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.13888 BMD
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.13895 BMD
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.13916 BMD
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.13938 BMD
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.13923 BMD
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.13917 BMD
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Bermudian Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Bermudian Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY BMD CNY BMD CNY BMD
1 0.14 15 2.08 125 17.37
2 0.28 20 2.78 250 34.74
3 0.42 25 3.47 400 55.58
4 0.56 30 4.17 500 69.47
5 0.69 35 4.86 600 83.36
6 0.83 40 5.56 700 97.26
7 0.97 45 6.25 750 104.21
8 1.11 50 6.95 800 111.15
9 1.25 75 10.42 900 125.05
10 1.39 100 13.89 1000 138.94
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Bermudian Dollar (BMD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Bermudian Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to BMD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Bermudian Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Bermuda destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to BMD

What is the currency pair: CNY/BMD (Chinese Yuan/Bermudian Dollar)?

The currency pair CNY/BMD is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Bermudian Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Bermuda. The currency pair indicates how many Bermudian Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/BMD currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to BMD exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Bermudian Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/BMD forex rate is 0.138940 today.

What does CNYBMD mean?

CNYBMD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Bermudian Dollar.

How to calculate the CNY to BMD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Bermudian Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BMD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Bermudian Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Bermudian Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for BMD?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Bermudian Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Bermudian Dollar Conversion