Chinese Yuan to Bulgarian Lev Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
0.2544 🇧🇬 Bulgarian Lev (BGN)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Bulgarian Lev
Currency Code BGN
Symbol BGN
Country Bulgaria

Chinese Yuan has ↑ risen by 0.76% (0.001920) against the Bulgarian Lev as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Bulgarian Lev Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Bulgaria for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Bulgarian Lev Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High BGN0.2536 BGN0.2536
≍ Average BGN0.2530 BGN0.2504
↓ Low BGN0.2525 BGN0.2485
⥯ Changes BGN0.0011 BGN0.0051

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Bulgarian Lev (лв) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Bulgarian Lev currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Bulgarian Lev (BGN)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.25444 BGN
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.25252 BGN
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.25264 BGN
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.25357 BGN
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.25333 BGN
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.25306 BGN
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.25296 BGN
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.25296 BGN
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.2528 BGN
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.25149 BGN
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.2486 BGN
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.24866 BGN
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.24933 BGN
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.24857 BGN
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 0.24852 BGN
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.24895 BGN
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.24867 BGN
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.24991 BGN
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.25117 BGN
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.24966 BGN
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.25013 BGN
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 0.25011 BGN
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.25017 BGN
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.25 BGN
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.24962 BGN
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.24919 BGN
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.24979 BGN
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.24942 BGN
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.24942 BGN
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.24941 BGN
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.24863 BGN
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.24997 BGN
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Bulgarian Lev currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Bulgarian Lev Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY BGN CNY BGN CNY BGN
1 0.25 15 3.82 125 31.81
2 0.51 20 5.09 250 63.61
3 0.76 25 6.36 400 101.78
4 1.02 30 7.63 500 127.22
5 1.27 35 8.91 600 152.66
6 1.53 40 10.18 700 178.11
7 1.78 45 11.45 750 190.83
8 2.04 50 12.72 800 203.55
9 2.29 75 19.08 900 229.00
10 2.54 100 25.44 1000 254.44
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Bulgarian Lev (BGN) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Bulgarian Lev? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to BGN money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Bulgarian Lev currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Bulgaria destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to BGN

What is the currency pair: CNY/BGN (Chinese Yuan/Bulgarian Lev)?

The currency pair CNY/BGN is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Bulgarian Lev pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Bulgaria. The currency pair indicates how many Bulgarian Lev (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/BGN currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to BGN exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Bulgarian Lev today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/BGN forex rate is 0.254440 today.

What does CNYBGN mean?

CNYBGN is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Bulgarian Lev.

How to calculate the CNY to BGN exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Bulgarian Lev exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BGN if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Bulgarian Lev using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Bulgarian Lev Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for BGN?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Bulgarian Lev is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Bulgarian Lev Conversion