Chinese Yuan to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
0.2398 🇧🇦 Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark (KM)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark
Currency Code BAM
Symbol KM
Country Bosnia and Herzegovina

Chinese Yuan has ↓ fallen by 0.72% (0.001740) against the Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Bosnia and Herzegovina for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High KM0.2528 KM0.2542
≍ Average KM0.2480 KM0.2514
↓ Low KM0.2416 KM0.2416
⥯ Changes KM0.0112 KM0.0126

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark (KM) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark (KM)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.23984 BAM
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.24158 BAM
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.24175 BAM
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.24165 BAM
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.25278 BAM
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.25278 BAM
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.25278 BAM
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.25282 BAM
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.25422 BAM
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.25415 BAM
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.25295 BAM
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.25256 BAM
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.25256 BAM
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.25262 BAM
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.25321 BAM
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.25311 BAM
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.25364 BAM
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.25372 BAM
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.25244 BAM
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.25244 BAM
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.25223 BAM
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.25198 BAM
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.25169 BAM
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.25195 BAM
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.25263 BAM
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.25153 BAM
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.25153 BAM
26 January 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.25132 BAM
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.25219 BAM
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.25151 BAM
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.25215 BAM
22 January 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.25028 BAM
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY BAM CNY BAM CNY BAM
1 0.24 15 3.60 125 29.98
2 0.48 20 4.80 250 59.96
3 0.72 25 6.00 400 95.94
4 0.96 30 7.20 500 119.92
5 1.20 35 8.39 600 143.90
6 1.44 40 9.59 700 167.89
7 1.68 45 10.79 750 179.88
8 1.92 50 11.99 800 191.87
9 2.16 75 17.99 900 215.86
10 2.40 100 23.98 1000 239.84
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark (BAM) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to BAM money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Bosnia and Herzegovina destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to BAM

What is the currency pair: CNY/BAM (Chinese Yuan/Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark)?

The currency pair CNY/BAM is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Bosnia and Herzegovina. The currency pair indicates how many Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/BAM currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to BAM exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/BAM forex rate is 0.239840 today.

What does CNYBAM mean?

CNYBAM is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark.

How to calculate the CNY to BAM exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BAM if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for BAM?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark Conversion