Chinese Yuan to Armenian Dram Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
53.4058 🇦🇲 Armenian Dram (AMD)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Armenian Dram
Currency Code AMD
Symbol AMD
Country Armenia

Chinese Yuan has ↓ fallen by 0.07% (0.039930) against the Armenian Dram as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Armenian Dram Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Armenia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Armenian Dram Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High AMD53.6760 AMD55.6452
≍ Average AMD53.4972 AMD53.8680
↓ Low AMD53.3482 AMD53.3365
⥯ Changes AMD0.3278 AMD2.3087

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Armenian Dram (դր) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Armenian Dram currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Armenian Dram (AMD)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY ⦿ 53.40582 AMD
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 53.40582 AMD
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 53.44575 AMD
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 53.67599 AMD
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 53.48377 AMD
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 53.34819 AMD
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 53.48415 AMD
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 53.63638 AMD
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 53.63638 AMD
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 53.71467 AMD
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 53.53774 AMD
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 53.56342 AMD
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 53.67358 AMD
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 53.79189 AMD
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 53.52009 AMD
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 53.49807 AMD
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 53.33651 AMD
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 53.63305 AMD
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 55.64524 AMD
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 55.48789 AMD
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 55.48302 AMD
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 53.65021 AMD
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 53.63143 AMD
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 53.75538 AMD
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 53.60496 AMD
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 53.59369 AMD
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 53.58411 AMD
22 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 53.952 AMD
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 54.55218 AMD
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 54.55944 AMD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 54.1553 AMD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 54.42268 AMD
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Armenian Dram currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Armenian Dram Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY AMD CNY AMD CNY AMD
1 53.41 15 801.09 125 6,675.73
2 106.81 20 1,068.12 250 13,351.46
3 160.22 25 1,335.15 400 21,362.33
4 213.62 30 1,602.17 500 26,702.91
5 267.03 35 1,869.20 600 32,043.49
6 320.43 40 2,136.23 700 37,384.07
7 373.84 45 2,403.26 750 40,054.37
8 427.25 50 2,670.29 800 42,724.66
9 480.65 75 4,005.44 900 48,065.24
10 534.06 100 5,340.58 1000 53,405.82
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Armenian Dram (AMD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Armenian Dram? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to AMD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Armenian Dram currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Armenia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to AMD

What is the currency pair: CNY/AMD (Chinese Yuan/Armenian Dram)?

The currency pair CNY/AMD is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Armenian Dram pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Armenia. The currency pair indicates how many Armenian Dram (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/AMD currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to AMD exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Armenian Dram today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/AMD forex rate is 53.405820 today.

What does CNYAMD mean?

CNYAMD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Armenian Dram.

How to calculate the CNY to AMD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Armenian Dram exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in AMD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Armenian Dram using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Armenian Dram Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for AMD?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Armenian Dram is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Armenian Dram Conversion