Chinese Yuan to Albanian Lek Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
13.2992 🇦🇱 Albanian Lek (ALL)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Albanian Lek
Currency Code ALL
Symbol ALL
Country Albania

Chinese Yuan has ↓ fallen by 0.03% (0.004310) against the Albanian Lek as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Albanian Lek Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Albania for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Albanian Lek Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ALL13.3237 ALL13.4800
≍ Average ALL13.3054 ALL13.3722
↓ Low ALL13.2883 ALL13.2883
⥯ Changes ALL0.0355 ALL0.1917

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Albanian Lek (Lek) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Albanian Lek currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Albanian Lek (ALL)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY ⦿ 13.29923 ALL
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY ⦿ 13.30354 ALL
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 13.28825 ALL
26 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 13.2942 ALL
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 13.31141 ALL
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 13.31141 ALL
23 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 13.30559 ALL
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 13.3237 ALL
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 13.35607 ALL
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 13.31127 ALL
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 13.3861 ALL
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 13.37709 ALL
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 13.37709 ALL
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 13.38896 ALL
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 13.38426 ALL
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 13.47998 ALL
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 13.43249 ALL
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 13.36843 ALL
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 13.40318 ALL
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 13.40318 ALL
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 13.40151 ALL
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 13.41167 ALL
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 13.44302 ALL
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 13.44298 ALL
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 13.47322 ALL
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 13.40174 ALL
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 13.40174 ALL
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 13.38188 ALL
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 13.35446 ALL
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 13.30996 ALL
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 13.33857 ALL
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CNY 13.37076 ALL
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Albanian Lek currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Albanian Lek Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY ALL CNY ALL CNY ALL
1 13.30 15 199.49 125 1,662.40
2 26.60 20 265.98 250 3,324.81
3 39.90 25 332.48 400 5,319.69
4 53.20 30 398.98 500 6,649.62
5 66.50 35 465.47 600 7,979.54
6 79.80 40 531.97 700 9,309.46
7 93.09 45 598.47 750 9,974.42
8 106.39 50 664.96 800 10,639.38
9 119.69 75 997.44 900 11,969.31
10 132.99 100 1,329.92 1000 13,299.23
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Albanian Lek (ALL) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Albanian Lek? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to ALL money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Albanian Lek currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Albania destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to ALL

What is the currency pair: CNY/ALL (Chinese Yuan/Albanian Lek)?

The currency pair CNY/ALL is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Albanian Lek pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Albania. The currency pair indicates how many Albanian Lek (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/ALL currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to ALL exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Albanian Lek today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/ALL forex rate is 13.299230 today.

What does CNYALL mean?

CNYALL is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Albanian Lek.

How to calculate the CNY to ALL exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Albanian Lek exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ALL if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Albanian Lek using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Albanian Lek Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for ALL?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Albanian Lek is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Albanian Lek Conversion