Swiss Franc to Zambian Kwacha Forecast

1 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
=
28.2873 🇿🇲 Zambian Kwacha (ZK)
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland
Currency Name Zambian Kwacha
Currency Code ZMW
Symbol ZK
Country Zambia

Swiss Franc has ↓ fallen by 0.31% (0.088850) against the Zambian Kwacha as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swiss Franc to Zambian Kwacha Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swiss Franc from Switzerland to Zambia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swiss Franc to Zambian Kwacha Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ZK28.3761 ZK29.9231
≍ Average ZK27.7183 ZK27.9629
↓ Low ZK27.3595 ZK27.1788
⥯ Changes ZK1.0166 ZK2.7442

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Zambian Kwacha (K) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swiss Franc/Zambian Kwacha currency pair (1 month)
Date Swiss Franc (CHF) Zambian Kwacha (ZK)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 28.28726 ZMW
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF ⦿ 28.37611 ZMW
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 28.07889 ZMW
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 27.81358 ZMW
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 27.57196 ZMW
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 27.46888 ZMW
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 27.35949 ZMW
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 27.35949 ZMW
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 27.4603 ZMW
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 27.48104 ZMW
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 27.24798 ZMW
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 27.43602 ZMW
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 27.23019 ZMW
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 27.36178 ZMW
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF 27.37038 ZMW
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 27.37272 ZMW
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 27.17882 ZMW
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 27.21363 ZMW
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 27.34734 ZMW
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 27.7458 ZMW
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 27.86752 ZMW
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF 27.86866 ZMW
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 27.83317 ZMW
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 27.60601 ZMW
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 27.79745 ZMW
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 28.26205 ZMW
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CHF 29.92305 ZMW
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 29.6188 ZMW
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 29.6188 ZMW
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 29.56827 ZMW
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 29.18192 ZMW
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 29.23053 ZMW
Historical and forecast table of the Swiss Franc/Zambian Kwacha currency pair (30 days)

Swiss Franc to Zambian Kwacha Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CHF ZMW CHF ZMW CHF ZMW
1 28.29 15 424.31 125 3,535.91
2 56.57 20 565.75 250 7,071.82
3 84.86 25 707.18 400 11,314.90
4 113.15 30 848.62 500 14,143.63
5 141.44 35 990.05 600 16,972.36
6 169.72 40 1,131.49 700 19,801.08
7 198.01 45 1,272.93 750 21,215.45
8 226.30 50 1,414.36 800 22,629.81
9 254.59 75 2,121.54 900 25,458.53
10 282.87 100 2,828.73 1000 28,287.26
Swiss Franc (CHF) and Zambian Kwacha (ZMW) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swiss Franc to Zambian Kwacha? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CHF to ZMW money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swiss Franc to Zambian Kwacha currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Zambia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CHF to ZMW

What is the currency pair: CHF/ZMW (Swiss Franc/Zambian Kwacha)?

The currency pair CHF/ZMW is the shortened term for the Swiss Franc against the Zambian Kwacha pair, or cross for the currencies of Switzerland and Zambia. The currency pair indicates how many Zambian Kwacha (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swiss Franc (the base currency). Trading the CHF/ZMW currency pair is also known as trading the "Swiss Franc."

What is the CHF to ZMW exchange rate today?

The Swiss Franc - Zambian Kwacha today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CHF/ZMW forex rate is 28.287260 today.

What does CHFZMW mean?

CHFZMW is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swiss Franc against the Zambian Kwacha.

How to calculate the CHF to ZMW exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swiss Franc to Zambian Kwacha exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CHF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ZMW if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swiss Franc to Zambian Kwacha using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swiss Franc to Zambian Kwacha Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CHF for ZMW?

The perfect moment to convert Swiss Franc to Zambian Kwacha is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swiss Franc to Zambian Kwacha Conversion