Swiss Franc to CFA Franc BCEAO Forecast

1 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
=
664.0399 🇹🇬 CFA Franc BCEAO (CFA)
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland
Currency Name CFA Franc BCEAO
Currency Code XOF
Symbol CFA
Country West Africa

Swiss Franc has ↓ fallen by 0.13% (0.853290) against the CFA Franc BCEAO as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swiss Franc to CFA Franc BCEAO Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swiss Franc from Switzerland to West Africa for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swiss Franc to CFA Franc BCEAO Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CFA672.0105 CFA676.5603
≍ Average CFA668.8889 CFA671.6928
↓ Low CFA664.8932 CFA664.8932
⥯ Changes CFA7.1173 CFA11.6671

Swiss Franc (CHF) to CFA Franc BCEAO (€CFA) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swiss Franc/CFA Franc BCEAO currency pair (1 month)
Date Swiss Franc (CHF) CFA Franc BCEAO (CFA)
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 664.03992 XOF
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CHF ⦿ 664.89321 XOF
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 667.18372 XOF
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 667.56476 XOF
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 668.55107 XOF
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CHF 670.00852 XOF
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 672.0105 XOF
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 672.0105 XOF
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CHF 671.44418 XOF
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 671.13505 XOF
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 672.17883 XOF
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 671.40346 XOF
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CHF 672.29724 XOF
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 673.25068 XOF
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 673.25068 XOF
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CHF 673.5976 XOF
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 671.7859 XOF
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 667.64381 XOF
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 668.68128 XOF
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 672.25805 XOF
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 671.12374 XOF
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 671.12374 XOF
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 671.73281 XOF
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 670.45134 XOF
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 671.52804 XOF
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 673.60126 XOF
22 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 676.12924 XOF
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 676.56031 XOF
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF 676.34445 XOF
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 675.9936 XOF
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 675.04516 XOF
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 675.45878 XOF
Historical and forecast table of the Swiss Franc/CFA Franc BCEAO currency pair (30 days)

Swiss Franc to CFA Franc BCEAO Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CHF XOF CHF XOF CHF XOF
1 664.04 15 9,960.60 125 83,004.99
2 1,328.08 20 13,280.80 250 166,009.98
3 1,992.12 25 16,601.00 400 265,615.97
4 2,656.16 30 19,921.20 500 332,019.96
5 3,320.20 35 23,241.40 600 398,423.95
6 3,984.24 40 26,561.60 700 464,827.94
7 4,648.28 45 29,881.80 750 498,029.94
8 5,312.32 50 33,202.00 800 531,231.94
9 5,976.36 75 49,802.99 900 597,635.93
10 6,640.40 100 66,403.99 1000 664,039.92
Swiss Franc (CHF) and CFA Franc BCEAO (XOF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swiss Franc to CFA Franc BCEAO? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CHF to XOF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swiss Franc to CFA Franc BCEAO currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for West Africa destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CHF to XOF

What is the currency pair: CHF/XOF (Swiss Franc/CFA Franc BCEAO)?

The currency pair CHF/XOF is the shortened term for the Swiss Franc against the CFA Franc BCEAO pair, or cross for the currencies of Switzerland and West Africa. The currency pair indicates how many CFA Franc BCEAO (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swiss Franc (the base currency). Trading the CHF/XOF currency pair is also known as trading the "Swiss Franc."

What is the CHF to XOF exchange rate today?

The Swiss Franc - CFA Franc BCEAO today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CHF/XOF forex rate is 664.039920 today.

What does CHFXOF mean?

CHFXOF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swiss Franc against the CFA Franc BCEAO.

How to calculate the CHF to XOF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swiss Franc to CFA Franc BCEAO exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CHF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in XOF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swiss Franc to CFA Franc BCEAO using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swiss Franc to CFA Franc BCEAO Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CHF for XOF?

The perfect moment to convert Swiss Franc to CFA Franc BCEAO is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swiss Franc to CFA Franc BCEAO Conversion