Swiss Franc to Vanuatu Vatu Forecast

1 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
=
135.1260 🇻🇺 Vanuatu Vatu (Vt)
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland
Currency Name Vanuatu Vatu
Currency Code VUV
Symbol Vt
Country Vanuatu

Swiss Franc has ↑ risen by 0.05% (0.063660) against the Vanuatu Vatu as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swiss Franc to Vanuatu Vatu Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swiss Franc from Switzerland to Vanuatu for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swiss Franc to Vanuatu Vatu Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Vt136.0905 Vt138.5934
≍ Average Vt135.6199 Vt136.8373
↓ Low Vt135.0624 Vt135.0213
⥯ Changes Vt1.0281 Vt3.5722

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Vanuatu Vatu (Vt) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swiss Franc/Vanuatu Vatu currency pair (1 month)
Date Swiss Franc (CHF) Vanuatu Vatu (Vt)
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 135.12601 VUV
23 February 2024, Friday 1 CHF ⦿ 135.06235 VUV
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 135.09377 VUV
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 135.72033 VUV
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 135.41231 VUV
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CHF 136.09047 VUV
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 135.97997 VUV
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 135.97997 VUV
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CHF 136.01812 VUV
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 136.29201 VUV
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 135.71441 VUV
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 135.02127 VUV
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CHF 136.42399 VUV
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 137.06266 VUV
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 137.06266 VUV
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CHF 137.00034 VUV
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 136.59189 VUV
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 137.2138 VUV
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 137.959 VUV
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CHF 137.54606 VUV
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 137.31778 VUV
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 137.31778 VUV
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CHF 137.47284 VUV
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 138.1957 VUV
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 138.59344 VUV
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 137.49657 VUV
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CHF 137.75207 VUV
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 137.75251 VUV
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 137.75251 VUV
26 January 2024, Friday 1 CHF 137.92953 VUV
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 137.17682 VUV
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 137.95208 VUV
Historical and forecast table of the Swiss Franc/Vanuatu Vatu currency pair (30 days)

Swiss Franc to Vanuatu Vatu Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CHF VUV CHF VUV CHF VUV
1 135.13 15 2,026.89 125 16,890.75
2 270.25 20 2,702.52 250 33,781.50
3 405.38 25 3,378.15 400 54,050.40
4 540.50 30 4,053.78 500 67,563.01
5 675.63 35 4,729.41 600 81,075.61
6 810.76 40 5,405.04 700 94,588.21
7 945.88 45 6,080.67 750 101,344.51
8 1,081.01 50 6,756.30 800 108,100.81
9 1,216.13 75 10,134.45 900 121,613.41
10 1,351.26 100 13,512.60 1000 135,126.01
Swiss Franc (CHF) and Vanuatu Vatu (VUV) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swiss Franc to Vanuatu Vatu? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CHF to VUV money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swiss Franc to Vanuatu Vatu currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Vanuatu destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CHF to VUV

What is the currency pair: CHF/VUV (Swiss Franc/Vanuatu Vatu)?

The currency pair CHF/VUV is the shortened term for the Swiss Franc against the Vanuatu Vatu pair, or cross for the currencies of Switzerland and Vanuatu. The currency pair indicates how many Vanuatu Vatu (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swiss Franc (the base currency). Trading the CHF/VUV currency pair is also known as trading the "Swiss Franc."

What is the CHF to VUV exchange rate today?

The Swiss Franc - Vanuatu Vatu today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CHF/VUV forex rate is 135.126010 today.

What does CHFVUV mean?

CHFVUV is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swiss Franc against the Vanuatu Vatu.

How to calculate the CHF to VUV exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swiss Franc to Vanuatu Vatu exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CHF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in VUV if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swiss Franc to Vanuatu Vatu using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swiss Franc to Vanuatu Vatu Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CHF for VUV?

The perfect moment to convert Swiss Franc to Vanuatu Vatu is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swiss Franc to Vanuatu Vatu Conversion