Swiss Franc to Uruguayan Peso Forecast

1 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
=
42.6672 🇺🇾 Uruguayan Peso ($U)
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland
Currency Name Uruguayan Peso
Currency Code UYU
Symbol $U
Country Uruguay

Swiss Franc has ↓ fallen by 0.01% (0.004900) against the Uruguayan Peso as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swiss Franc to Uruguayan Peso Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swiss Franc from Switzerland to Uruguay for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swiss Franc to Uruguayan Peso Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High $U42.6721 $U44.3402
≍ Average $U42.4704 $U42.3678
↓ Low $U42.3439 $U41.4662
⥯ Changes $U0.3282 $U2.8740

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Uruguayan Peso ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swiss Franc/Uruguayan Peso currency pair (1 month)
Date Swiss Franc (CHF) Uruguayan Peso ($U)
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF ⦿ 42.66722 UYU
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF ⦿ 42.67212 UYU
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 42.61125 UYU
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 42.3439 UYU
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 42.3439 UYU
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 42.62121 UYU
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 42.35057 UYU
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 42.34966 UYU
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 43.05848 UYU
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 42.60685 UYU
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 42.41767 UYU
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF 42.4324 UYU
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 42.43583 UYU
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 42.35574 UYU
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 41.85796 UYU
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 41.81016 UYU
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 41.55437 UYU
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 41.7365 UYU
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF 41.74125 UYU
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 41.6912 UYU
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 41.75337 UYU
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 41.46615 UYU
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 41.97701 UYU
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CHF 42.23821 UYU
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 42.06259 UYU
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 42.06259 UYU
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 42.05822 UYU
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 42.55222 UYU
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 43.22523 UYU
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 43.25289 UYU
18 March 2024, Monday 1 CHF 43.42092 UYU
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 44.34017 UYU
Historical and forecast table of the Swiss Franc/Uruguayan Peso currency pair (30 days)

Swiss Franc to Uruguayan Peso Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CHF UYU CHF UYU CHF UYU
1 42.67 15 640.01 125 5,333.40
2 85.33 20 853.34 250 10,666.81
3 128.00 25 1,066.68 400 17,066.89
4 170.67 30 1,280.02 500 21,333.61
5 213.34 35 1,493.35 600 25,600.33
6 256.00 40 1,706.69 700 29,867.05
7 298.67 45 1,920.02 750 32,000.42
8 341.34 50 2,133.36 800 34,133.78
9 384.00 75 3,200.04 900 38,400.50
10 426.67 100 4,266.72 1000 42,667.22
Swiss Franc (CHF) and Uruguayan Peso (UYU) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swiss Franc to Uruguayan Peso? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CHF to UYU money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swiss Franc to Uruguayan Peso currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Uruguay destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CHF to UYU

What is the currency pair: CHF/UYU (Swiss Franc/Uruguayan Peso)?

The currency pair CHF/UYU is the shortened term for the Swiss Franc against the Uruguayan Peso pair, or cross for the currencies of Switzerland and Uruguay. The currency pair indicates how many Uruguayan Peso (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swiss Franc (the base currency). Trading the CHF/UYU currency pair is also known as trading the "Swiss Franc."

What is the CHF to UYU exchange rate today?

The Swiss Franc - Uruguayan Peso today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CHF/UYU forex rate is 42.667220 today.

What does CHFUYU mean?

CHFUYU is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swiss Franc against the Uruguayan Peso.

How to calculate the CHF to UYU exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swiss Franc to Uruguayan Peso exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CHF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in UYU if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swiss Franc to Uruguayan Peso using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swiss Franc to Uruguayan Peso Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CHF for UYU?

The perfect moment to convert Swiss Franc to Uruguayan Peso is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swiss Franc to Uruguayan Peso Conversion