Swiss Franc to Turkish Lira Forecast

1 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
=
35.7381 🇹🇷 Turkish Lira (TL)
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland
Currency Name Turkish Lira
Currency Code TRY
Symbol TL
Country Turkey

Swiss Franc has ↑ risen by 0.41% (0.145130) against the Turkish Lira as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swiss Franc to Turkish Lira Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swiss Franc from Switzerland to Turkey for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swiss Franc to Turkish Lira Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High TL35.5930 TL36.4375
≍ Average TL35.4614 TL35.6770
↓ Low TL35.3896 TL35.2418
⥯ Changes TL0.2034 TL1.1956

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Turkish Lira (₺) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swiss Franc/Turkish Lira currency pair (1 month)
Date Swiss Franc (CHF) Turkish Lira (TL)
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF ⦿ 35.73812 TRY
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF ⦿ 35.59299 TRY
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 35.45744 TRY
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 35.38961 TRY
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 35.38961 TRY
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 35.53076 TRY
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 35.45717 TRY
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 35.4124 TRY
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 35.66682 TRY
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 35.37631 TRY
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 35.52822 TRY
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 35.52822 TRY
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 35.41243 TRY
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 35.24184 TRY
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 35.26049 TRY
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 35.38507 TRY
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 35.50532 TRY
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 35.92472 TRY
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 35.92472 TRY
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 35.97667 TRY
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 35.92094 TRY
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 35.63557 TRY
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 35.64592 TRY
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CHF 35.79257 TRY
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 35.69055 TRY
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 35.69055 TRY
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 35.65502 TRY
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 35.44372 TRY
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 36.34204 TRY
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 36.42322 TRY
18 March 2024, Monday 1 CHF 36.43747 TRY
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 36.34916 TRY
Historical and forecast table of the Swiss Franc/Turkish Lira currency pair (30 days)

Swiss Franc to Turkish Lira Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CHF TRY CHF TRY CHF TRY
1 35.74 15 536.07 125 4,467.27
2 71.48 20 714.76 250 8,934.53
3 107.21 25 893.45 400 14,295.25
4 142.95 30 1,072.14 500 17,869.06
5 178.69 35 1,250.83 600 21,442.87
6 214.43 40 1,429.52 700 25,016.68
7 250.17 45 1,608.22 750 26,803.59
8 285.90 50 1,786.91 800 28,590.50
9 321.64 75 2,680.36 900 32,164.31
10 357.38 100 3,573.81 1000 35,738.12
Swiss Franc (CHF) and Turkish Lira (TRY) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swiss Franc to Turkish Lira? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CHF to TRY money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swiss Franc to Turkish Lira currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Turkey destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CHF to TRY

What is the currency pair: CHF/TRY (Swiss Franc/Turkish Lira)?

The currency pair CHF/TRY is the shortened term for the Swiss Franc against the Turkish Lira pair, or cross for the currencies of Switzerland and Turkey. The currency pair indicates how many Turkish Lira (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swiss Franc (the base currency). Trading the CHF/TRY currency pair is also known as trading the "Swiss Franc."

What is the CHF to TRY exchange rate today?

The Swiss Franc - Turkish Lira today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CHF/TRY forex rate is 35.738120 today.

What does CHFTRY mean?

CHFTRY is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swiss Franc against the Turkish Lira.

How to calculate the CHF to TRY exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swiss Franc to Turkish Lira exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CHF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in TRY if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swiss Franc to Turkish Lira using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swiss Franc to Turkish Lira Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CHF for TRY?

The perfect moment to convert Swiss Franc to Turkish Lira is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swiss Franc to Turkish Lira Conversion