Swiss Franc to Serbian Dinar Forecast

1 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
=
118.1204 🇷🇸 Serbian Dinar (din)
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland
Currency Name Serbian Dinar
Currency Code RSD
Symbol din
Country Serbia

Swiss Franc has ↓ fallen by 0.18% (0.207440) against the Serbian Dinar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swiss Franc to Serbian Dinar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swiss Franc from Switzerland to Serbia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swiss Franc to Serbian Dinar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High din119.6160 din120.3875
≍ Average din119.0667 din119.5207
↓ Low din118.3278 din118.3278
⥯ Changes din1.2882 din2.0596

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Serbian Dinar (дин) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swiss Franc/Serbian Dinar currency pair (1 month)
Date Swiss Franc (CHF) Serbian Dinar (din)
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 118.12039 RSD
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CHF ⦿ 118.32783 RSD
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 118.70652 RSD
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 118.84329 RSD
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 119.09237 RSD
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CHF 119.26493 RSD
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 119.616 RSD
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 119.616 RSD
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CHF 119.44777 RSD
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 119.44222 RSD
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 119.58952 RSD
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 119.52752 RSD
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CHF 119.59163 RSD
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 119.74413 RSD
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 119.74413 RSD
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CHF 119.80467 RSD
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 119.53851 RSD
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 118.81089 RSD
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 118.83494 RSD
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 119.60865 RSD
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 119.46603 RSD
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF 119.36529 RSD
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 119.52894 RSD
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 119.29911 RSD
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 119.51885 RSD
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 119.84168 RSD
22 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 120.35933 RSD
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 120.38748 RSD
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF 120.36705 RSD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 120.2761 RSD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 120.05975 RSD
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 120.21642 RSD
Historical and forecast table of the Swiss Franc/Serbian Dinar currency pair (30 days)

Swiss Franc to Serbian Dinar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CHF RSD CHF RSD CHF RSD
1 118.12 15 1,771.81 125 14,765.05
2 236.24 20 2,362.41 250 29,530.10
3 354.36 25 2,953.01 400 47,248.16
4 472.48 30 3,543.61 500 59,060.20
5 590.60 35 4,134.21 600 70,872.23
6 708.72 40 4,724.82 700 82,684.27
7 826.84 45 5,315.42 750 88,590.29
8 944.96 50 5,906.02 800 94,496.31
9 1,063.08 75 8,859.03 900 106,308.35
10 1,181.20 100 11,812.04 1000 118,120.39
Swiss Franc (CHF) and Serbian Dinar (RSD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swiss Franc to Serbian Dinar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CHF to RSD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swiss Franc to Serbian Dinar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Serbia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CHF to RSD

What is the currency pair: CHF/RSD (Swiss Franc/Serbian Dinar)?

The currency pair CHF/RSD is the shortened term for the Swiss Franc against the Serbian Dinar pair, or cross for the currencies of Switzerland and Serbia. The currency pair indicates how many Serbian Dinar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swiss Franc (the base currency). Trading the CHF/RSD currency pair is also known as trading the "Swiss Franc."

What is the CHF to RSD exchange rate today?

The Swiss Franc - Serbian Dinar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CHF/RSD forex rate is 118.120390 today.

What does CHFRSD mean?

CHFRSD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swiss Franc against the Serbian Dinar.

How to calculate the CHF to RSD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swiss Franc to Serbian Dinar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CHF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in RSD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swiss Franc to Serbian Dinar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swiss Franc to Serbian Dinar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CHF for RSD?

The perfect moment to convert Swiss Franc to Serbian Dinar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swiss Franc to Serbian Dinar Conversion