Swiss Franc to Philippine Peso Forecast

1 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
=
62.8499 🇵🇭 Philippine Peso (₱)
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland
Currency Name Philippine Peso
Currency Code PHP
Symbol
Country Philippines

Swiss Franc has ↑ risen by 0.66% (0.410010) against the Philippine Peso as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swiss Franc to Philippine Peso Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swiss Franc from Switzerland to Philippines for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swiss Franc to Philippine Peso Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₱62.4399 ₱63.0906
≍ Average ₱62.1016 ₱62.4244
↓ Low ₱61.9222 ₱61.9222
⥯ Changes ₱0.5178 ₱1.1684

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Philippine Peso (₱) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swiss Franc/Philippine Peso currency pair (1 month)
Date Swiss Franc (CHF) Philippine Peso (₱)
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF ⦿ 62.84994 PHP
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF ⦿ 62.43993 PHP
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 62.36261 PHP
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 61.92217 PHP
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 61.92217 PHP
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 62.19501 PHP
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 61.94218 PHP
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 61.92723 PHP
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 62.588 PHP
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 62.47673 PHP
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 62.62313 PHP
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF 62.62076 PHP
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 62.64073 PHP
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 62.42389 PHP
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 62.31158 PHP
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 62.08663 PHP
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 62.17448 PHP
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 62.32348 PHP
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 62.32348 PHP
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 62.26497 PHP
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 62.3605 PHP
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 62.13066 PHP
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 62.28855 PHP
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CHF 62.63698 PHP
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 62.77449 PHP
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 62.77449 PHP
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 62.64614 PHP
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 62.36801 PHP
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 63.09059 PHP
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 62.9477 PHP
18 March 2024, Monday 1 CHF 62.71984 PHP
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 62.8503 PHP
Historical and forecast table of the Swiss Franc/Philippine Peso currency pair (30 days)

Swiss Franc to Philippine Peso Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CHF PHP CHF PHP CHF PHP
1 62.85 15 942.75 125 7,856.24
2 125.70 20 1,257.00 250 15,712.49
3 188.55 25 1,571.25 400 25,139.98
4 251.40 30 1,885.50 500 31,424.97
5 314.25 35 2,199.75 600 37,709.96
6 377.10 40 2,514.00 700 43,994.96
7 439.95 45 2,828.25 750 47,137.46
8 502.80 50 3,142.50 800 50,279.95
9 565.65 75 4,713.75 900 56,564.95
10 628.50 100 6,284.99 1000 62,849.94
Swiss Franc (CHF) and Philippine Peso (PHP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swiss Franc to Philippine Peso? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CHF to PHP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swiss Franc to Philippine Peso currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Philippines destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CHF to PHP

What is the currency pair: CHF/PHP (Swiss Franc/Philippine Peso)?

The currency pair CHF/PHP is the shortened term for the Swiss Franc against the Philippine Peso pair, or cross for the currencies of Switzerland and Philippines. The currency pair indicates how many Philippine Peso (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swiss Franc (the base currency). Trading the CHF/PHP currency pair is also known as trading the "Swiss Franc."

What is the CHF to PHP exchange rate today?

The Swiss Franc - Philippine Peso today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CHF/PHP forex rate is 62.849940 today.

What does CHFPHP mean?

CHFPHP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swiss Franc against the Philippine Peso.

How to calculate the CHF to PHP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swiss Franc to Philippine Peso exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CHF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in PHP if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swiss Franc to Philippine Peso using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swiss Franc to Philippine Peso Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CHF for PHP?

The perfect moment to convert Swiss Franc to Philippine Peso is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swiss Franc to Philippine Peso Conversion