Swiss Franc to New Zealand Dollar Forecast

1 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
=
1.8653 🇳🇿 New Zealand Dollar (NZ$)
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland
Currency Name New Zealand Dollar
Currency Code NZD
Symbol NZ$
Country New Zealand

Swiss Franc has ↑ risen by 0.03% (0.000480) against the New Zealand Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swiss Franc to New Zealand Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swiss Franc from Switzerland to New Zealand for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swiss Franc to New Zealand Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High NZ$1.8648 NZ$1.8648
≍ Average NZ$1.8530 NZ$1.8481
↓ Low NZ$1.8422 NZ$1.8271
⥯ Changes NZ$0.0226 NZ$0.0377

Swiss Franc (CHF) to New Zealand Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swiss Franc/New Zealand Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Swiss Franc (CHF) New Zealand Dollar (NZ$)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 1.86529 NZD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF ⦿ 1.86481 NZD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 1.85413 NZD
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 1.85636 NZD
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 1.86295 NZD
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 1.84804 NZD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 1.84218 NZD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 1.84218 NZD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 1.84762 NZD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 1.83669 NZD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 1.8306 NZD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 1.8271 NZD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 1.83213 NZD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 1.84337 NZD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 1.84337 NZD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 1.84514 NZD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 1.82984 NZD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 1.8434 NZD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 1.8512 NZD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 1.85761 NZD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 1.85572 NZD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 1.85572 NZD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 1.85345 NZD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 1.8564 NZD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 1.84058 NZD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 1.84294 NZD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CHF 1.85475 NZD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 1.85881 NZD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 1.85881 NZD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 1.85635 NZD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 1.83994 NZD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 1.85969 NZD
Historical and forecast table of the Swiss Franc/New Zealand Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Swiss Franc to New Zealand Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CHF NZD CHF NZD CHF NZD
1 1.87 15 27.98 125 233.16
2 3.73 20 37.31 250 466.32
3 5.60 25 46.63 400 746.12
4 7.46 30 55.96 500 932.65
5 9.33 35 65.29 600 1,119.17
6 11.19 40 74.61 700 1,305.70
7 13.06 45 83.94 750 1,398.97
8 14.92 50 93.26 800 1,492.23
9 16.79 75 139.90 900 1,678.76
10 18.65 100 186.53 1000 1,865.29
Swiss Franc (CHF) and New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swiss Franc to New Zealand Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CHF to NZD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swiss Franc to New Zealand Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for New Zealand destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CHF to NZD

What is the currency pair: CHF/NZD (Swiss Franc/New Zealand Dollar)?

The currency pair CHF/NZD is the shortened term for the Swiss Franc against the New Zealand Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Switzerland and New Zealand. The currency pair indicates how many New Zealand Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swiss Franc (the base currency). Trading the CHF/NZD currency pair is also known as trading the "Swiss Franc."

What is the CHF to NZD exchange rate today?

The Swiss Franc - New Zealand Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CHF/NZD forex rate is 1.865290 today.

What does CHFNZD mean?

CHFNZD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swiss Franc against the New Zealand Dollar.

How to calculate the CHF to NZD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swiss Franc to New Zealand Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CHF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in NZD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swiss Franc to New Zealand Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swiss Franc to New Zealand Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CHF for NZD?

The perfect moment to convert Swiss Franc to New Zealand Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swiss Franc to New Zealand Dollar Conversion