Swiss Franc to Norwegian Krone Forecast

1 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
=
12.0526 🇸🇯 Norwegian Krone (Nkr)
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland
Currency Name Norwegian Krone
Currency Code NOK
Symbol Nkr
Country Norway

Swiss Franc has ↑ risen by 0.23% (0.027760) against the Norwegian Krone as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swiss Franc to Norwegian Krone Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swiss Franc from Switzerland to Norway for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swiss Franc to Norwegian Krone Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Nkr12.0249 Nkr12.1169
≍ Average Nkr11.9452 Nkr11.9447
↓ Low Nkr11.8614 Nkr11.8053
⥯ Changes Nkr0.1634 Nkr0.3116

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Norwegian Krone (kr) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swiss Franc/Norwegian Krone currency pair (1 month)
Date Swiss Franc (CHF) Norwegian Krone (Nkr)
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF ⦿ 12.05261 NOK
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF ⦿ 12.02485 NOK
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 11.98429 NOK
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 11.92244 NOK
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 11.92244 NOK
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 11.9745 NOK
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 11.92676 NOK
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 11.86142 NOK
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 11.81198 NOK
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 11.8053 NOK
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 11.89392 NOK
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 11.89392 NOK
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 11.90684 NOK
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 11.80854 NOK
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 11.85472 NOK
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 11.97825 NOK
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 12.11693 NOK
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 12.00362 NOK
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 12.00362 NOK
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 12.0175 NOK
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 12.04458 NOK
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 11.91231 NOK
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 11.90288 NOK
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CHF 11.9185 NOK
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 11.98557 NOK
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 11.98557 NOK
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 11.95892 NOK
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 11.8756 NOK
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 11.96168 NOK
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 11.99871 NOK
18 March 2024, Monday 1 CHF 12.01115 NOK
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 12.01796 NOK
Historical and forecast table of the Swiss Franc/Norwegian Krone currency pair (30 days)

Swiss Franc to Norwegian Krone Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CHF NOK CHF NOK CHF NOK
1 12.05 15 180.79 125 1,506.58
2 24.11 20 241.05 250 3,013.15
3 36.16 25 301.32 400 4,821.04
4 48.21 30 361.58 500 6,026.31
5 60.26 35 421.84 600 7,231.57
6 72.32 40 482.10 700 8,436.83
7 84.37 45 542.37 750 9,039.46
8 96.42 50 602.63 800 9,642.09
9 108.47 75 903.95 900 10,847.35
10 120.53 100 1,205.26 1000 12,052.61
Swiss Franc (CHF) and Norwegian Krone (NOK) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swiss Franc to Norwegian Krone? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CHF to NOK money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swiss Franc to Norwegian Krone currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Norway destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CHF to NOK

What is the currency pair: CHF/NOK (Swiss Franc/Norwegian Krone)?

The currency pair CHF/NOK is the shortened term for the Swiss Franc against the Norwegian Krone pair, or cross for the currencies of Switzerland and Norway. The currency pair indicates how many Norwegian Krone (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swiss Franc (the base currency). Trading the CHF/NOK currency pair is also known as trading the "Swiss Franc."

What is the CHF to NOK exchange rate today?

The Swiss Franc - Norwegian Krone today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CHF/NOK forex rate is 12.052610 today.

What does CHFNOK mean?

CHFNOK is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swiss Franc against the Norwegian Krone.

How to calculate the CHF to NOK exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swiss Franc to Norwegian Krone exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CHF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in NOK if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swiss Franc to Norwegian Krone using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swiss Franc to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CHF for NOK?

The perfect moment to convert Swiss Franc to Norwegian Krone is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swiss Franc to Norwegian Krone Conversion