Swiss Franc to Iranian Rial Forecast

1 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
=
47,773.7088 🇮🇷 Iranian Rial (IRR)
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland
Currency Name Iranian Rial
Currency Code IRR
Symbol IRR
Country Iran (Islamic Republic Of)

Swiss Franc has ↑ risen by 0.15% (72.787050) against the Iranian Rial as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swiss Franc to Iranian Rial Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swiss Franc from Switzerland to Iran (Islamic Republic Of) for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swiss Franc to Iranian Rial Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High IRR47,736.8146 IRR48,988.5870
≍ Average IRR47,695.8313 IRR48,173.2012
↓ Low IRR47,661.7340 IRR47,373.8899
⥯ Changes IRR75.0806 IRR1,614.6971

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Iranian Rial (﷼) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swiss Franc/Iranian Rial currency pair (1 month)
Date Swiss Franc (CHF) Iranian Rial (IRR)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF ⦿ 47773.70884 IRR
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF ⦿ 47700.92179 IRR
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 47661.73396 IRR
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CHF 47719.53054 IRR
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 47677.57569 IRR
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 47677.57569 IRR
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CHF 47696.66673 IRR
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 47736.81456 IRR
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 47373.88991 IRR
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 47393.23931 IRR
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CHF 47934.49651 IRR
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 48031.51032 IRR
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 48031.51032 IRR
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CHF 48011.41813 IRR
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 47974.20244 IRR
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 48167.69143 IRR
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 48261.81081 IRR
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CHF 48212.10566 IRR
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 48469.36539 IRR
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 48469.36539 IRR
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CHF 48529.55139 IRR
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 48801.12758 IRR
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 48988.58703 IRR
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 48610.44544 IRR
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CHF 48583.36148 IRR
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 48612.56139 IRR
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 48612.56139 IRR
26 January 2024, Friday 1 CHF 48667.13418 IRR
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 48402.92209 IRR
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 48643.89384 IRR
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 48367.03082 IRR
22 January 2024, Monday 1 CHF 48348.63464 IRR
Historical and forecast table of the Swiss Franc/Iranian Rial currency pair (30 days)

Swiss Franc to Iranian Rial Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CHF IRR CHF IRR CHF IRR
1 47,773.71 15 716,605.63 125 5,971,713.61
2 95,547.42 20 955,474.18 250 11,943,427.21
3 143,321.13 25 1,194,342.72 400 19,109,483.54
4 191,094.84 30 1,433,211.27 500 23,886,854.42
5 238,868.54 35 1,672,079.81 600 28,664,225.30
6 286,642.25 40 1,910,948.35 700 33,441,596.19
7 334,415.96 45 2,149,816.90 750 35,830,281.63
8 382,189.67 50 2,388,685.44 800 38,218,967.07
9 429,963.38 75 3,583,028.16 900 42,996,337.96
10 477,737.09 100 4,777,370.88 1000 47,773,708.84
Swiss Franc (CHF) and Iranian Rial (IRR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swiss Franc to Iranian Rial? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CHF to IRR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swiss Franc to Iranian Rial currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Iran (Islamic Republic Of) destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CHF to IRR

What is the currency pair: CHF/IRR (Swiss Franc/Iranian Rial)?

The currency pair CHF/IRR is the shortened term for the Swiss Franc against the Iranian Rial pair, or cross for the currencies of Switzerland and Iran (Islamic Republic Of). The currency pair indicates how many Iranian Rial (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swiss Franc (the base currency). Trading the CHF/IRR currency pair is also known as trading the "Swiss Franc."

What is the CHF to IRR exchange rate today?

The Swiss Franc - Iranian Rial today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CHF/IRR forex rate is 47,773.708840 today.

What does CHFIRR mean?

CHFIRR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swiss Franc against the Iranian Rial.

How to calculate the CHF to IRR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swiss Franc to Iranian Rial exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CHF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in IRR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swiss Franc to Iranian Rial using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swiss Franc to Iranian Rial Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CHF for IRR?

The perfect moment to convert Swiss Franc to Iranian Rial is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swiss Franc to Iranian Rial Conversion