Swiss Franc to Indian Rupee Forecast

1 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
=
91.6078 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India

Swiss Franc has ↓ fallen by 0.14% (0.128650) against the Indian Rupee as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swiss Franc to Indian Rupee Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swiss Franc from Switzerland to India for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swiss Franc to Indian Rupee Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Rs92.2468 Rs92.2790
≍ Average Rs92.0909 Rs91.6997
↓ Low Rs91.7364 Rs90.7278
⥯ Changes Rs0.5104 Rs1.5512

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Indian Rupee (টকা) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swiss Franc/Indian Rupee currency pair (1 month)
Date Swiss Franc (CHF) Indian Rupee (Rs)
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 91.60776 INR
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CHF ⦿ 91.73641 INR
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 92.24679 INR
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 92.18111 INR
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 92.0729 INR
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CHF 92.11694 INR
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 92.14109 INR
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 92.14109 INR
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CHF 91.995 INR
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 91.95498 INR
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 91.87855 INR
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 92.00408 INR
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CHF 92.27897 INR
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 92.06237 INR
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CHF 92.1742 INR
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CHF 92.16205 INR
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 91.32704 INR
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 90.72776 INR
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 90.93948 INR
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 91.60242 INR
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 91.22483 INR
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 91.22483 INR
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 91.17397 INR
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 91.11612 INR
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 91.1578 INR
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 91.46752 INR
22 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 91.45013 INR
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 91.58243 INR
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 91.58243 INR
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 91.63645 INR
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 91.63032 INR
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 91.55274 INR
Historical and forecast table of the Swiss Franc/Indian Rupee currency pair (30 days)

Swiss Franc to Indian Rupee Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CHF INR CHF INR CHF INR
1 91.61 15 1,374.12 125 11,450.97
2 183.22 20 1,832.16 250 22,901.94
3 274.82 25 2,290.19 400 36,643.10
4 366.43 30 2,748.23 500 45,803.88
5 458.04 35 3,206.27 600 54,964.66
6 549.65 40 3,664.31 700 64,125.43
7 641.25 45 4,122.35 750 68,705.82
8 732.86 50 4,580.39 800 73,286.21
9 824.47 75 6,870.58 900 82,446.98
10 916.08 100 9,160.78 1000 91,607.76
Swiss Franc (CHF) and Indian Rupee (INR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swiss Franc to Indian Rupee? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CHF to INR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swiss Franc to Indian Rupee currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for India destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CHF to INR

What is the currency pair: CHF/INR (Swiss Franc/Indian Rupee)?

The currency pair CHF/INR is the shortened term for the Swiss Franc against the Indian Rupee pair, or cross for the currencies of Switzerland and India. The currency pair indicates how many Indian Rupee (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swiss Franc (the base currency). Trading the CHF/INR currency pair is also known as trading the "Swiss Franc."

What is the CHF to INR exchange rate today?

The Swiss Franc - Indian Rupee today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CHF/INR forex rate is 91.607760 today.

What does CHFINR mean?

CHFINR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swiss Franc against the Indian Rupee.

How to calculate the CHF to INR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swiss Franc to Indian Rupee exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CHF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in INR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swiss Franc to Indian Rupee using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swiss Franc to Indian Rupee Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CHF for INR?

The perfect moment to convert Swiss Franc to Indian Rupee is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swiss Franc to Indian Rupee Conversion