Swiss Franc to Hungarian Forint Forecast

1 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
=
406.5917 🇭🇺 Hungarian Forint (Ft)
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland
Currency Name Hungarian Forint
Currency Code HUF
Symbol Ft
Country Hungary

Swiss Franc has ↓ fallen by 0.09% (0.355050) against the Hungarian Forint as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swiss Franc to Hungarian Forint Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swiss Franc from Switzerland to Hungary for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swiss Franc to Hungarian Forint Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Ft410.2839 Ft417.6491
≍ Average Ft409.0761 Ft410.5957
↓ Low Ft406.9467 Ft404.9233
⥯ Changes Ft3.3372 Ft12.7259

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Hungarian Forint (Ft) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swiss Franc/Hungarian Forint currency pair (1 month)
Date Swiss Franc (CHF) Hungarian Forint (Ft)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF ⦿ 406.59169 HUF
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF ⦿ 406.94674 HUF
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 407.01857 HUF
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CHF 409.09287 HUF
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 409.95775 HUF
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 409.95775 HUF
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CHF 410.27504 HUF
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 410.28392 HUF
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 409.00748 HUF
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 407.81554 HUF
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CHF 409.56774 HUF
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 409.67946 HUF
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 409.67946 HUF
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CHF 410.26365 HUF
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 411.91822 HUF
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 414.02726 HUF
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 413.17914 HUF
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CHF 413.55654 HUF
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 409.8882 HUF
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 409.8882 HUF
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CHF 411.04274 HUF
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 410.03286 HUF
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 412.06148 HUF
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 412.84368 HUF
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CHF 417.6491 HUF
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 412.53041 HUF
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 412.53041 HUF
26 January 2024, Friday 1 CHF 412.81136 HUF
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 410.02859 HUF
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 411.03522 HUF
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 408.97422 HUF
22 January 2024, Monday 1 CHF 404.92325 HUF
Historical and forecast table of the Swiss Franc/Hungarian Forint currency pair (30 days)

Swiss Franc to Hungarian Forint Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CHF HUF CHF HUF CHF HUF
1 406.59 15 6,098.88 125 50,823.96
2 813.18 20 8,131.83 250 101,647.92
3 1,219.78 25 10,164.79 400 162,636.68
4 1,626.37 30 12,197.75 500 203,295.85
5 2,032.96 35 14,230.71 600 243,955.01
6 2,439.55 40 16,263.67 700 284,614.18
7 2,846.14 45 18,296.63 750 304,943.77
8 3,252.73 50 20,329.58 800 325,273.35
9 3,659.33 75 30,494.38 900 365,932.52
10 4,065.92 100 40,659.17 1000 406,591.69
Swiss Franc (CHF) and Hungarian Forint (HUF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swiss Franc to Hungarian Forint? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CHF to HUF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swiss Franc to Hungarian Forint currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Hungary destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CHF to HUF

What is the currency pair: CHF/HUF (Swiss Franc/Hungarian Forint)?

The currency pair CHF/HUF is the shortened term for the Swiss Franc against the Hungarian Forint pair, or cross for the currencies of Switzerland and Hungary. The currency pair indicates how many Hungarian Forint (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swiss Franc (the base currency). Trading the CHF/HUF currency pair is also known as trading the "Swiss Franc."

What is the CHF to HUF exchange rate today?

The Swiss Franc - Hungarian Forint today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CHF/HUF forex rate is 406.591690 today.

What does CHFHUF mean?

CHFHUF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swiss Franc against the Hungarian Forint.

How to calculate the CHF to HUF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swiss Franc to Hungarian Forint exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CHF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in HUF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swiss Franc to Hungarian Forint using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swiss Franc to Hungarian Forint Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CHF for HUF?

The perfect moment to convert Swiss Franc to Hungarian Forint is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swiss Franc to Hungarian Forint Conversion