Swiss Franc to Algerian Dinar Forecast

1 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
=
148.1763 🇩🇿 Algerian Dinar (DA)
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland
Currency Name Algerian Dinar
Currency Code DZD
Symbol DA
Country Algeria

Swiss Franc has ↓ fallen by 0.02% (0.028410) against the Algerian Dinar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swiss Franc to Algerian Dinar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swiss Franc from Switzerland to Algeria for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swiss Franc to Algerian Dinar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High DA148.3944 DA151.5990
≍ Average DA148.1568 DA149.3371
↓ Low DA147.9955 DA147.9955
⥯ Changes DA0.3989 DA3.6035

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Algerian Dinar (د.ج) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swiss Franc/Algerian Dinar currency pair (1 month)
Date Swiss Franc (CHF) Algerian Dinar (DA)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 148.17631 DZD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF ⦿ 148.20472 DZD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 148.14903 DZD
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 148.22381 DZD
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 148.39437 DZD
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 148.13432 DZD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 147.9955 DZD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 147.9955 DZD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 148.31676 DZD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 148.35076 DZD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 148.31812 DZD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 149.62758 DZD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 149.13973 DZD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 150.07106 DZD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 150.07106 DZD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 150.05889 DZD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 149.41056 DZD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 148.98559 DZD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 149.10638 DZD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 149.5411 DZD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 150.12613 DZD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 150.12613 DZD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 150.03731 DZD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 149.8532 DZD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 149.34677 DZD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 149.48107 DZD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CHF 150.48647 DZD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 150.3957 DZD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 150.3957 DZD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 149.30695 DZD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 150.20239 DZD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 151.59898 DZD
Historical and forecast table of the Swiss Franc/Algerian Dinar currency pair (30 days)

Swiss Franc to Algerian Dinar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CHF DZD CHF DZD CHF DZD
1 148.18 15 2,222.64 125 18,522.04
2 296.35 20 2,963.53 250 37,044.08
3 444.53 25 3,704.41 400 59,270.52
4 592.71 30 4,445.29 500 74,088.16
5 740.88 35 5,186.17 600 88,905.79
6 889.06 40 5,927.05 700 103,723.42
7 1,037.23 45 6,667.93 750 111,132.23
8 1,185.41 50 7,408.82 800 118,541.05
9 1,333.59 75 11,113.22 900 133,358.68
10 1,481.76 100 14,817.63 1000 148,176.31
Swiss Franc (CHF) and Algerian Dinar (DZD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swiss Franc to Algerian Dinar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CHF to DZD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swiss Franc to Algerian Dinar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Algeria destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CHF to DZD

What is the currency pair: CHF/DZD (Swiss Franc/Algerian Dinar)?

The currency pair CHF/DZD is the shortened term for the Swiss Franc against the Algerian Dinar pair, or cross for the currencies of Switzerland and Algeria. The currency pair indicates how many Algerian Dinar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swiss Franc (the base currency). Trading the CHF/DZD currency pair is also known as trading the "Swiss Franc."

What is the CHF to DZD exchange rate today?

The Swiss Franc - Algerian Dinar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CHF/DZD forex rate is 148.176310 today.

What does CHFDZD mean?

CHFDZD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swiss Franc against the Algerian Dinar.

How to calculate the CHF to DZD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swiss Franc to Algerian Dinar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CHF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in DZD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swiss Franc to Algerian Dinar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swiss Franc to Algerian Dinar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CHF for DZD?

The perfect moment to convert Swiss Franc to Algerian Dinar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swiss Franc to Algerian Dinar Conversion