Swiss Franc to Burundian Franc Forecast

1 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
=
3,140.4023 🇧🇮 Burundian Franc (FBu)
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland
Currency Name Burundian Franc
Currency Code BIF
Symbol FBu
Country Burundi

Swiss Franc has ↓ fallen by 0.27% (8.566170) against the Burundian Franc as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swiss Franc to Burundian Franc Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swiss Franc from Switzerland to Burundi for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swiss Franc to Burundian Franc Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High FBu3,163.8913 FBu3,180.8141
≍ Average FBu3,155.5281 FBu3,155.1538
↓ Low FBu3,139.7993 FBu3,117.4222
⥯ Changes FBu24.0920 FBu63.3919

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Burundian Franc (FBu) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swiss Franc/Burundian Franc currency pair (1 month)
Date Swiss Franc (CHF) Burundian Franc (FBu)
24 May 2024, Friday 1 CHF ⦿ 3140.40225 BIF
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 CHF ⦿ 3148.96842 BIF
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 3139.79927 BIF
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 3155.81317 BIF
20 May 2024, Monday 1 CHF 3163.21335 BIF
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 3158.50574 BIF
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 3158.50574 BIF
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CHF 3163.8913 BIF
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 3171.00359 BIF
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 3165.70245 BIF
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 3165.87042 BIF
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CHF 3165.25971 BIF
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 3165.62839 BIF
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 3165.62839 BIF
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CHF 3166.31132 BIF
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 3159.88682 BIF
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 3159.5197 BIF
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 3168.96197 BIF
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CHF 3171.06986 BIF
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 3167.92724 BIF
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 3167.92724 BIF
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CHF 3180.81412 BIF
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 3139.19366 BIF
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 3117.42223 BIF
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 3130.57522 BIF
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 3144.73488 BIF
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 3137.05842 BIF
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 3137.05842 BIF
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 3143.04776 BIF
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 3138.32911 BIF
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 3136.98582 BIF
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 3146.6371 BIF
Historical and forecast table of the Swiss Franc/Burundian Franc currency pair (30 days)

Swiss Franc to Burundian Franc Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CHF BIF CHF BIF CHF BIF
1 3,140.40 15 47,106.03 125 392,550.28
2 6,280.80 20 62,808.05 250 785,100.56
3 9,421.21 25 78,510.06 400 1,256,160.90
4 12,561.61 30 94,212.07 500 1,570,201.13
5 15,702.01 35 109,914.08 600 1,884,241.35
6 18,842.41 40 125,616.09 700 2,198,281.58
7 21,982.82 45 141,318.10 750 2,355,301.69
8 25,123.22 50 157,020.11 800 2,512,321.80
9 28,263.62 75 235,530.17 900 2,826,362.03
10 31,404.02 100 314,040.23 1000 3,140,402.25
Swiss Franc (CHF) and Burundian Franc (BIF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swiss Franc to Burundian Franc? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CHF to BIF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swiss Franc to Burundian Franc currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Burundi destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CHF to BIF

What is the currency pair: CHF/BIF (Swiss Franc/Burundian Franc)?

The currency pair CHF/BIF is the shortened term for the Swiss Franc against the Burundian Franc pair, or cross for the currencies of Switzerland and Burundi. The currency pair indicates how many Burundian Franc (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swiss Franc (the base currency). Trading the CHF/BIF currency pair is also known as trading the "Swiss Franc."

What is the CHF to BIF exchange rate today?

The Swiss Franc - Burundian Franc today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CHF/BIF forex rate is 3,140.402250 today.

What does CHFBIF mean?

CHFBIF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swiss Franc against the Burundian Franc.

How to calculate the CHF to BIF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swiss Franc to Burundian Franc exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CHF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BIF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swiss Franc to Burundian Franc using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swiss Franc to Burundian Franc Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CHF for BIF?

The perfect moment to convert Swiss Franc to Burundian Franc is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swiss Franc to Burundian Franc Conversion