Swiss Franc to Bangladeshi Taka Forecast

1 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
=
121.0164 🇧🇩 Bangladeshi Taka (Tk)
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland
Currency Name Bangladeshi Taka
Currency Code BDT
Symbol Tk
Country Bangladesh

Swiss Franc has ↓ fallen by 0.28% (0.345720) against the Bangladeshi Taka as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swiss Franc to Bangladeshi Taka Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swiss Franc from Switzerland to Bangladesh for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swiss Franc to Bangladeshi Taka Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Tk121.3621 Tk122.8492
≍ Average Tk120.7567 Tk121.6971
↓ Low Tk120.4237 Tk120.4237
⥯ Changes Tk0.9385 Tk2.4255

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Bangladeshi Taka (৳) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swiss Franc/Bangladeshi Taka currency pair (1 month)
Date Swiss Franc (CHF) Bangladeshi Taka (Tk)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 121.0164 BDT
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF ⦿ 121.36212 BDT
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 120.82463 BDT
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 120.78121 BDT
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 120.64472 BDT
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 120.83659 BDT
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 120.42366 BDT
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 120.42366 BDT
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 121.21359 BDT
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 120.99436 BDT
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 120.96724 BDT
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 122.05098 BDT
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 121.62075 BDT
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 122.00358 BDT
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF 122.02463 BDT
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 122.06322 BDT
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 121.81395 BDT
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 121.56374 BDT
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 121.45385 BDT
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 121.64888 BDT
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 122.21695 BDT
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF 122.27232 BDT
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 122.08615 BDT
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 122.23551 BDT
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 121.51914 BDT
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 122.05027 BDT
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CHF 122.54497 BDT
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 122.61718 BDT
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 122.61718 BDT
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 122.61407 BDT
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 122.27256 BDT
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 122.8492 BDT
Historical and forecast table of the Swiss Franc/Bangladeshi Taka currency pair (30 days)

Swiss Franc to Bangladeshi Taka Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CHF BDT CHF BDT CHF BDT
1 121.02 15 1,815.25 125 15,127.05
2 242.03 20 2,420.33 250 30,254.10
3 363.05 25 3,025.41 400 48,406.56
4 484.07 30 3,630.49 500 60,508.20
5 605.08 35 4,235.57 600 72,609.84
6 726.10 40 4,840.66 700 84,711.48
7 847.11 45 5,445.74 750 90,762.30
8 968.13 50 6,050.82 800 96,813.12
9 1,089.15 75 9,076.23 900 108,914.76
10 1,210.16 100 12,101.64 1000 121,016.40
Swiss Franc (CHF) and Bangladeshi Taka (BDT) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swiss Franc to Bangladeshi Taka? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CHF to BDT money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swiss Franc to Bangladeshi Taka currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Bangladesh destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CHF to BDT

What is the currency pair: CHF/BDT (Swiss Franc/Bangladeshi Taka)?

The currency pair CHF/BDT is the shortened term for the Swiss Franc against the Bangladeshi Taka pair, or cross for the currencies of Switzerland and Bangladesh. The currency pair indicates how many Bangladeshi Taka (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swiss Franc (the base currency). Trading the CHF/BDT currency pair is also known as trading the "Swiss Franc."

What is the CHF to BDT exchange rate today?

The Swiss Franc - Bangladeshi Taka today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CHF/BDT forex rate is 121.016400 today.

What does CHFBDT mean?

CHFBDT is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swiss Franc against the Bangladeshi Taka.

How to calculate the CHF to BDT exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swiss Franc to Bangladeshi Taka exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CHF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BDT if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swiss Franc to Bangladeshi Taka using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swiss Franc to Bangladeshi Taka Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CHF for BDT?

The perfect moment to convert Swiss Franc to Bangladeshi Taka is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swiss Franc to Bangladeshi Taka Conversion